:nailbite: :xedfingers:
ok, even have 20+ register, there's still 20+ more vacancies right?Castle House:
Please hold onto me..
dh.. said about 20 registered... :faint:
Don't know whether he is kidding me bo.. :faint:
Am going to bring bb for playgroup, catch up later.
Relax Castle House -
Oh.. so 2B and 2C will share the bal vacancies..
dh knows I am quite stressed about it..
So, when he called and told me....
'Be prepared... 33 came.. now left 9more.. will see afternoon how..'
:faint: -
Ya! Calm down! If ballot, also won't be so suay.[/quote]Wish you luck. Hopefully no need to ballot.
ok, even have 20+ register, there's still 20+ more vacancies right?SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Please hold onto me..
dh.. said about 20 registered... :faint:
Don't know whether he is kidding me bo.. :faint:
snow74:
castle house,
ya lor, u have did ur best liao...
xygl:
my DS also only attend Berries. dun sweat dun sweat.
Is the enrichment class within/outside childcare ? My dd1 only attend Berries.mummy of 2:
Phew just finish reading all the posts from page 1
Seems like a lot of the 2005 kids are attending many enrichment classes...my DS only attending 1
snow74:
Maybe I am really suay... 1st year 2A2 got ballot.. :faint:bigsnoopy:
Ya! Calm down! If ballot, also won't be so suay.
castle house,
snow74:
Maybe I am really suay... 1st year 2A2 got ballot.. :faint:bigsnoopy:
castle house,
Maybe I am really suay... 1st year 2A2 got ballot.. :faint:snow74:
castle house,
[/quote]Any cut off time? Another few hours to go then safe already. Jia you! Jia you! Jia you!
Maybe I am really suay... 1st year 2A2 got ballot.. :faint:snow74:
castle house,
[/quote]Castle House, ζΊζΊ!
:xedfingers:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.