Less than 30yrs old.but close...hahaha...deardear07:
Young n having children is not bad mah...
In fact,itz good! Xian1 ku3 hou4 tian2.
I believe in tat n m practicing that.
True to certain extend.. but i nvr regret.. juz tat super tired.. hahaha.. n DH still wants to have lots of FUN.. :roll: :skeptical:
Means u r YOUNG too!!?? :evil: :evil:
Hubby n i together v long so discussed our plans n decided we both wanted kids young.planned 1girl n 1boy,jus nice. -
Wah! Your hubby doing live update ah?
dh knows I am quite stressed about it..
So, when he called and told me....
'Be prepared... 33 came.. now left 9more.. will see afternoon how..'
:faint: -
shud b quite safe la…y the sudden craze for rosyth this yr?? cun comprehend…
ur dh very gd leh....get my dh to call and ask how many ppl reg in rmps liao, he said dun need...haiz...stock mkt still not moving. :sad:
dh knows I am quite stressed about it..
So, when he called and told me....
'Be prepared... 33 came.. now left 9more.. will see afternoon how..'
:faint: -
xygl:
External. DS attending PCF, not childcare
Is the enrichment class within/outside childcare ? My dd1 only attend Berries.mummy of 2:
Phew just finish reading all the posts from page 1
Seems like a lot of the 2005 kids are attending many enrichment classes...my DS only attending 1
Tokidoki:
my DS also only attend Berries. dun sweat dun sweat.
Is the enrichment class within/outside childcare ? My dd1 only attend Berries.xygl:
[quote=\"mummy of 2\"]Phew just finish reading all the posts from page 1
Seems like a lot of the 2005 kids are attending many enrichment classes...my DS only attending 1
[/quote]Berries seems popular. Neighbour's DS also attending
mummy of 2:
Wish you luck. Hopefully no need to ballot.
Thank you. -
Any cut off time? Another few hours to go then safe already. Jia you! Jia you! Jia you!
No cut off time.. by 4.30pm counter close.. -
Any cut off time? Another few hours to go then safe already. Jia you! Jia you! Jia you!
No cut off time.. by 4.30pm counter close..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.