Any cut off time? Another few hours to go then safe already. Jia you! Jia you! Jia you!
No cut off time.. by 4.30pm counter close.. -
Told hb to stand near the gate there.. and ask ' You coming for the P2A2 registration?
Sorry.. counter close..
Please come early.. next week..' :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Told hb to stand near the gate there.. and ask ' You coming for the P2A2 registration?
Sorry.. counter close..
Please come early.. next week..' :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
hahahahha...then next thing u'd hear on news...someone complain to moe that top schools atas...close registration earlier...hahahaha....
Any cut off time? Another few hours to go then safe already. Jia you! Jia you! Jia you!
You will be fine \") -
Castle House, you and your \"dirty\" tricks! :evil: :evil: :laugh:Told hb to stand near the gate there.. and ask ' You coming for the P2A2 registration?
Sorry.. counter close..
Please come early.. next week..' :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
@mintymin, juvenile delinquent???? lol thank god I dont get such comments , think I will :mad:
Hi 5!! Im still called jie jie or mei mei at times when im nt with my kids.deardear07:
:lol: :hugs:
Yes.. my boss say m the juvenile delinquent.. :roll: Everyone tot i m a fresh grad.. :evil:
But my demeanor n maturity is abv that~~sigh
hmm, depends on my mood, work wise -> definitely need to be mature if not my clients will :rant:
after work wise, my DDs are the naggy ones, tend to be a slack and forgetful at times :oops: :oops:
when I had my run on Sunday, it felt weird running past the teenage girls who were standing by the side to marshal the run. I was thinking .. hmm next time DDs will be like this.. then again I feel I just came out of school :sad: . confused state hahahahaha[/quote]
No lah.. I m ok with such comment.. I juz laugh lor.. If u tink i juvenile delinquent u still dare to hire me.. :rotflmao: means am matured enuff for the postition mah.. :evil:
Wah!! U a runner ah.. Steady manz.. -
Castle House, you and your \"dirty\" tricks! :evil: :evil: :laugh:Castle House:
Sorry.. counter close..
Please come early.. next week..' :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :laugh: -
u bet.. :razz:
Wah! Your hubby doing live update ah?Castle House:
dh knows I am quite stressed about it..
So, when he called and told me....
'Be prepared... 33 came.. now left 9more.. will see afternoon how..'
:faint: -
back from meeting! this time cannot KSP since it is meeting with VP , wait instant dismissal :siao: :siao:
u bet.. :razz:Daddy

Wah! Your hubby doing live update ah?
castle house !!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
tigger88:
Oh! hehehe thanks 大å§!!
AHEM...大å§å¤§ lor...haha :laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.