Club FTWM
back here!! topic on helpers/maids?
tigger88:
I understand. Not everyone can afford to give maids weekly off as we need them to help around especially on weekends![/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]MintyMin,
did you read the thread on \"Should maid be given weekly off\"?? Aiyo...very tense over there now. :siam:
Tigger, i din leh.. coz initially when i went in.. areadi i felt v tense.. coz i dun wan to give my helper off days.. heehee..
I have my reasons for doing so... no off days areadi trying to play pranks liao.. with off days i tink largi worst.. i can't afford to risk my kids..
Yupz! N weekend she gets to chit chat w my uncle's helper also..so more or less she still has a fren to communicate w..
But now.. she's giving me headaches.. -
back here!! topic on helpers/maids?
:laugh: :rotflmao: Yes.. bcoz of me.. :evil:
We can aws tok abt someting u can take part in..
Tokidoki:
can call me 'Tokidoki Auntie'.
:sad:
no worries... all are upgraded to auntie...
Even the 'xmm' also auntie.... :siam: -
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Tigger Jie.. .
:laugh: :rotflmao:
:pokeeye: Very funny meh~~~ :spank:[/quote]ouch.. ouch...pain wor.. :nunchuk: -
Tokidoki:
can call me 'Tokidoki Auntie'.
no worries... all are upgraded to auntie...
Even the 'xmm' also auntie.... :siam:
Oei! U toking abt me issit!!! :mad: :rant:
I nvr deny i m not an auntie wat.. i graciously ACCEPT the term.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: -
Tokidoki:
coz likely i'm more snr than most of you. :lol:[/quote]U sure.. :roll:tigger88:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]can call me 'Tokidoki Auntie'.
Alamak! You where got auntie?? :laugh: -
Tokidoki:
not arguing, i also dun wanna win on this. :rotflmao:
:laugh: :rotflmao: -
errr... :siam:
Oei! U toking abt me issit!!! :mad: :rant:
I nvr deny i m not an auntie wat.. i graciously ACCEPT the term.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: -
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
to all those gg for P1 registration
Thanks WCW!!
2 more weeks b4 it's my turn to register.. Can't wait.. :nailbite:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.