You very nice to go with your wife for slimming
Not work lah... Where got so siao on.
Accompany wifey to her slimming thingy... Waste my time. Dd playing with iPad at the side... Duh. -
Ya. Too drama lieow like roller coaster! Better have some rest!
stresss too much the past few days.. high too long.. now abit :snooze:MintyMin:
:laugh: :rotflmao: Super high ah.. dun 'drink' too much hor.. wait tml can't go wrk.. :evil:
Guys seemed to be disinterested in such things... probably wired to be that way :razz:
Can't say like tat.. coz Daddy D is ard.. :evil: :rotflmao:
Or mayb he is 'DIFFERENT' :evil: -
Guys seemed to be disinterested in such things... probably wired to be that way :razz:
:laugh: :rotflmao:
True to certain extend...
You very nice to go with your wife for slimmingDaddy

Not work lah... Where got so siao on.
Accompany wifey to her slimming thingy... Waste my time. Dd playing with iPad at the side... Duh.
Ya lor.. DaddyD so nice.. such a loving DH.. make us all here envy ur wifey.. -
Is he... :roll:Kissgurami:
see, now Daddy D makes us all envious of his wifey :razz:
Ya lor.. DaddyD so nice.. such a loving DH.. make us all here envy ur wifey.. -
:oops: :siam:
Is he... :roll:MintyMin:
Forced to be different coz kanna nagged by aunties :rotflmao: :siam:
Is he... :roll:MintyMin:
:oops: :siam:[/quote] :congrats: you sama same as me le.. :snuggles:
Is he... :roll:Castle House:
Or mayb he is 'DIFFERENT' :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.