same here, would like to be cheer them on in their events
, DD1 seems interested in running but such CCA only begin in P3 i think...
I would love to cheer my kids too should they participate in any event.. but dh is the kiasi one... scare this and that.. :faint: -
Yup, PVs do not have priority - just like what SAHM_TAN explained above, distance still matters
I see.. -
I see.. so the only difference is a phase higher than 2C.. but within the phase.. they are the same..
morning castle house, that is rightCastle House:
Morning Parents..
Just to clarify on the above..
PVs do not have priority right? Distance still the main factor?
PV, Clans, Grassroot are on the same level and distance will be the differentiating factor
okie dokie.. -
Not me ask.. is deardear07..
received last week, why do you ask?Castle House:
Letter from MCYS to open a CDA account for our Yr2005 kids.. -
Still haf to tahan 1 more phase of registration before its P2Cโs turnโฆ super sianzโฆ
I only received it on Monday, will mail it out today..[/quote] :shock: wow.. so fast finished filling up..
received last week, why do you ask?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Letter from MCYS to open a CDA account for our Yr2005 kids.. -
:shock: wow.. so fast finished filling up..
Hahaha.. Not difficult to fill up mah.. Plus it is not my turn yet to stress abt the P1 reg.. since i have to wait another 2 weeks.. So might as well fill up lor..
Get it over and done with.. :evil: -
I am still deciding which bank to choose. That y hv not mail yet.
Nid to tink so hard meh.. after all.. they will b closing it at the end of the year..
Aiya thatโs y need to observe which bank got no q ma. Close account in less than 6 months got penalty or not?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.