Kissgurami - Kiasu Mummy in Denial :-p
So fast closed liao? These people must be crazy.... :siao:
@Daddy D, from the website for stdchart run
\"10km Registration is Now Closed!
All slots for the 10km have been filled up! Other categories, including the Full Marathon, Half Marathon, 5km Fun Run and Kids Dash are still available. Thank you! \" :faint: :faint: -
@Daddy D,
10km every week :udaman: and what's wrong running with woman :rotflmao:
yup 10km is closed, so colleagues thinking of 21km lol :siao: -
10KM run/walk slowly ok la... smell the grasses after work ...@Daddy D,
10km every week :udaman: and what's wrong running with woman :rotflmao:
yup 10km is closed, so colleagues thinking of 21km lol :siao:
with the runkeeper apps... quite addictive
10km... *shakes head* but I used to swim 3 times a week, treadmill once a week (distance is around 3km).. stopped 3 weeks ago.. and it showed up during my 10km run :faint: :faint:
10KM run/walk slowly ok la... smell the grasses after work ...
with the runkeeper apps... quite addictive
bf and i have been tired out from work so it stopped, we need to take turns looking after my DDs while one of us either run or swim
so I really need to get back to keeping fit :oops: :oops:
your wifey join in 10km run? -
Ha! Over her dead body... that's y she's got her slimming thingy... and her stepper.
your wifey join in 10km run?
We realised it's hard to impose our exercise regime on one another... so better to do it separately.
Just target twice a week to do our own exercises, while Mum babysits longer. -
Erm... u a bit complicated right? :razz: :offtopic:
bf and i ... -
hahahah ya, my situation is very complicated :rotflmao:
Mutual parting with ex, then bf came along.
still in touch with ex and ex's family since they love their grand children alot. Ex's family also knows Bf lol... think your mind is going :? -
... think your mind is going :?
Erm... more like :faint: :faint: :faint: -
:boogie: i just myself in the weirdest situations :boogie:
... think your mind is going :?
Erm... more like :faint: :faint: :faint: -
ur 2 girls really extreme character... wow... really hard to handle... me one alrdy :faint: haha
ya... real headache sometimes... but both are emotional..... Can't imagine when they have PMS.. think must :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.