No! wave reading is a term used by shicida and is much faster than speed reading. They are trying to teach the junior level that![/quote]CheemSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Finally at the last page! @SAHM_Tan Can practice wave reading here leh!

You mean speed reading right?
Well some parents dont want to do PV because it is often during daytime where they need to take leave. For grassroot, it is usually weekend and at night so they are able to commit.[/quote]Also for grassroots you can be under P2B for all the primary schools in your GRC. But if the school you eye is not in your GRC, then you active in grassroots also no use.
Ya, all along they have this grassroot thingy but I find that doing PV for the school is more meaningful as you get to know the sch better.tigger88:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
I thought all along got? U NOOB lah... :razz: -
There are only 3 students that are able to do it currently.
i must be :snooze: , i wrote too small, edited it to too big, coz i remb you saying the size didn't fit. hope you didn't think i was a :siao:
Too big for her..Castle House:
bigsnoopy..
You mention your girl can't fit into the uniform..
Too big? Too small? Or..?? :? -
Website too slow lieow. I think got some technical problems.
@Kiss no problem at all. Sometimes I also blur…
Point is Student care is not as good as it seems.
Think I will rest 1st. Website hang lieow…
@bigsnoopy , how many sets of uniforms did you get?
Only one pinafore to let her practice la. I not so kiasu.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.