:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Castle House please clarify![/quote]Ya, how to play alone?
Netball got individual champion one? Play by yourself? :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
My greatest achievement was the Individual Girl's Champion... hahahaha..*show off*
am not either.MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]There are many athletic mummies here

ya manz.. m not one of them for sure.. m the LAZY one... :rotflmao:
sahm tan lei?[/quote]I was very fit once but not for sports purpose :evil:
DH slping liao.. i shld b slping soon.. was watching some movie with him juz now.. so din come online..
u parents dun yak yak yak so much lah.. wait tml i haf hard time to catch up.. :rotflmao: :siam: -
Sleep so early? The night is still young leh.. We always yak until over 12midnight.DH slping liao.. i shld b slping soon.. was watching some movie with him juz now.. so din come online..
u parents dun yak yak yak so much lah.. wait tml i haf hard time to catch up.. :rotflmao: :siam: -
Sleep so early? The night is still young leh.. We always yak until over 12midnight.MintyMin:
DH slping liao.. i shld b slping soon.. was watching some movie with him juz now.. so din come online..
u parents dun yak yak yak so much lah.. wait tml i haf hard time to catch up.. :rotflmao: :siam:
:rotflmao: though i m 'young' but my body is old.. i nid a lot of slp.. hahha..
dun yak any more liao lah.. go slp.. n catch the hr of detoxification which starts frm 11pm to 2am..
Sleep so early? The night is still young leh.. We always yak until over 12midnight.bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]DH slping liao.. i shld b slping soon.. was watching some movie with him juz now.. so din come online..
u parents dun yak yak yak so much lah.. wait tml i haf hard time to catch up.. :rotflmao: :siam:
dun yak any more liao lah.. go slp.. n catch the hr of detoxification which starts frm 11pm to 2am..
[/quote]so true, now drink bird's nest best :rotflmao:
so true, now drink bird's nest best :rotflmao:[/quote]
wah.. so good got bird's nest to drink.. pass some over pls.. :evil: -
I think next time also ask my dd to take up volleyball or netball... then will be tall n slim kind? :razz:
Confirm cannot take up swimming... later shoulders broad broad... majiam like butch :razz: -
Good Nitez everyone!!
The other thread still debating on the P1 registration thingy... sibei fierce sia... but in the end all still LPPL follow... duh... :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.