Haiz.. Yes I know this problem. Kid won't listen to thosevwho spoilt them. DD also the same. But DD also won't listen to cc teacher. She only scare of me.
Hm.. our main purpose of wanting to put ds to student care.. not mainly for the tuition.. to do his work..one thing.. and not to play the whole day is another thing... or watch TV..bigsnoopy:
:thankyou: :dancing:
Well what I am trying to say is while some parents actually wants to put their kids in student care for the tuition, it is actually not worth it when they are not providing quality tuition. You might as well stay at home with grandparents and employ tutors to come to ur house. Unless you really have no one at home to jaga for u, then student care is the best option. Just my thoughts!
When he is in class with teacher, at least he is more well behaved..
Ah Ma.. will pamper him... and can't take care of all 3 liao.. getting old.. need to ease her load.. -
Haiz.. Yes I know this problem. Kid won't listen to thosevwho spoilt them. DD also the same. But DD also won't listen to cc teacher. She only scare of me.[/quote]Nite.. need to detoxify liao.. if not bu mei le.. :rotflmao: cos no bird nest.. :rotflmao:
Hm.. our main purpose of wanting to put ds to student care.. not mainly for the tuition.. to do his work..one thing.. and not to play the whole day is another thing... or watch TV..Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"] :thankyou: :dancing:
Well what I am trying to say is while some parents actually wants to put their kids in student care for the tuition, it is actually not worth it when they are not providing quality tuition. You might as well stay at home with grandparents and employ tutors to come to ur house. Unless you really have no one at home to jaga for u, then student care is the best option. Just my thoughts!
Ah Ma.. will pamper him... and can't take care of all 3 liao.. getting old.. need to ease her load.. -
Haiz.. Yes I know this problem. Kid won't listen to thosevwho spoilt them. DD also the same. But DD also won't listen to cc teacher. She only scare of me.[/quote]Nite.. need to detoxify liao.. if not bu mei le.. :rotflmao: cos no bird nest.. :rotflmao:
Hm.. our main purpose of wanting to put ds to student care.. not mainly for the tuition.. to do his work..one thing.. and not to play the whole day is another thing... or watch TV..Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"] :thankyou: :dancing:
Good night! Time to sleep for me too.
nite snoopy n castlehouse!
Morning Parents..
Here in office.. eating my b/fast n yaking.. :rotflmao: -
Morning.

Over 1 nite also can have 7 pgs of post de leh, wonder all of u really dun need to sleep hor?
Pei fu, Pei fu. -
So nice..me still in bus, so hungry.Morning Parents..
Here in office.. eating my b/fast n yaking.. :rotflmao:
Morning! Just woke up!Morning Parents..
Here in office.. eating my b/fast n yaking.. :rotflmao: -
snow74:
hehe.. ya.. we llls everyting under the sun.. so.. :rotflmao:Morning.

Over 1 nite also can have 7 pgs of post de leh, wonder all of u really dun need to sleep hor?
Pei fu, Pei fu.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.