9.30am ok wat. Not that late.[/quote] :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Just step into office n having breakfast!
Wah.. u 'so early' in office today?? :evil:
Everyone gone to play game liao lor..
Juz teasing u lah..
Morning all. Though 1/2 a morning gone liao.
Wow, 2005 parents can really yak hor. -
Morning! Not all parents, only some :evil:Morning all. Though 1/2 a morning gone liao.
Wow, 2005 parents can really yak hor. -
2005 parents very active this mth due to P1 registration.Morning all. Though 1/2 a morning gone liao.
Wow, 2005 parents can really yak hor.
Morning! Not all parents, only some :evil:Funz:
:rotflmao: bigsnoopy.. u tokin abt urself right??? :rotflmao:
Yes, the emphasis is on THEN, now like a ball, can roll :rotflmao:
:yikes:
you must be very fit then..
:salute: -
Your track n field team only got u ah? Never give others chance to take part :razz:
:faint: not netball la.. Netball.. I played for school.. with other team members..
I was with the track n field as well.. I run for 100m, 200m, 800m.. and relay.. so most of it was either 1st or 2nd hahaha.. that's why i got Individual Girl's Champion lor.. :love: :razz:
Like the CCAs nowadays... only those kids with medal calibre get a chance to take part... CMI... -
Hi all,
Do not be too stressful when cannot get in to the school of your choice.
Do a transfer when they are in lower primary. -
favianboy:
:? Orhh.... :idea:Hi all,
Do not be too stressful when cannot get in to the school of your choice.
Do a transfer when they are in lower primary. -
meaning urself? :evil:
Morning! Not all parents, only some :evil:Funz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.