Wa good strategy![/quote]ya, my sil did that. her dd1 didn't get into Rulang, then she did PV for next kid, he got in, then transferred dd1 in also, at P4 cos they had vacancies from those P3 kids that left Rulang for GEP schools
That's what I plan to do also. If my DS1 cannot get in through P2C balloting, I will do PV for DD (for 2014 intake). When my DD gets into the sch, I will transfer DS1 back to the sch.tigger88:
[quote=\"favianboy\"]Hi all,
Do not be too stressful when cannot get in to the school of your choice.
Do a transfer when they are in lower primary. -
swpf:
Hi hi I have 2 DD, 2005 and 2009....
Welcome! At p212 n trying to catch up
Hope so hope so...everyday, when we took the lift at our place, we look down can see the sch field le...DS1 is so looking forward to going to this sch so pray hard that he wont be disappointed.tigger88:
Sure thanks...but you know what...I got nightmares and cannot sleep due to the Pri 1 registration stress... :gloomy:
no stress, no stress....tigger...everything will be fine...
Anyway, these few days I have been telling him that he might not get into this sch as there are many applicants. -
snow74:
welcome to club llls where everybody can upgrade v quickly. :evil:
oic...how come suddenly orange belt de? ha ha...
a post ago i was still yellow belt leh...and think its time i go update my graphic drivers liao, it really display more like yellow instead of orange. -
Ok finally read until last page.
:thankyou:
welcome to club llls where everybody can upgrade v quickly. :evil:snow74:
a post ago i was still yellow belt leh...and think its time i go update my graphic drivers liao, it really display more like yellow instead of orange.
ha ha...i really sotong hor? upgrade liao still not aware...we must help more ppl to upgrade then. :evil: -
Bo lah... I'm the studious kind... :razz:MintyMin:
really meh? -
ya, my sil did that. her dd1 didn't get into Rulang, then she did PV for next kid, he got in, then transferred dd1 in also, at P4 cos they had vacancies from those P3 kids that left Rulang for GEP schools[/quote]May I know how did her DD1 cope?
Wa good strategy!bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]
That's what I plan to do also. If my DS1 cannot get in through P2C balloting, I will do PV for DD (for 2014 intake). When my DD gets into the sch, I will transfer DS1 back to the sch.
snow74:
:thankyou:
welcome to club llls where everybody can upgrade v quickly. :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
a post ago i was still yellow belt leh...and think its time i go update my graphic drivers liao, it really display more like yellow instead of orange.
ha ha...i really sotong hor? upgrade liao still not aware...we must help more ppl to upgrade then. :evil:[/quote]ya i see castle house, mintymin, bigsnoopy everyone become GM after joining these threads, very envious
now trying hard myself, but very hard
i don't have chance to sit down at comp most of the day
then at night when finally can sit down, everyone say goodnight liao
i also become v sleepy once everyone say nite, so i sleep lor
at this rate, maybe i take 5yrs to be GM, kekeke -
And then need to go back to workโฆ Heheheโฆ Haiz think today need to work late again. Now taking breakโฆ
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.