ya.. waiting for yu to yak more so that the pages can jump double.. :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
I didn't yak already jump 4 pages! Haiz.. Hectic work today.
Ya lor, you not here, so slow down liao, only 4 pages
:evil: -
ya i see castle house, mintymin, bigsnoopy everyone become GM after joining these threads, very envious:thankyou:
ha ha...i really sotong hor? upgrade liao still not aware...we must help more ppl to upgrade then. :evil:
now trying hard myself, but very hard
i don't have chance to sit down at comp most of the day
then at night when finally can sit down, everyone say goodnight liao
i also become v sleepy once everyone say nite, so i sleep lor
at this rate, maybe i take 5yrs to be GM, kekeke[/quote]
No worries.. we yak.. cos of the P1 thingy.. then become llls everything under the sun.. to upgrade to next level..
You will be like us soon.. cos is addictive.. :rotflmao: :evil: -
:rotflmao: :evil:
No worries.. we yak.. cos of the P1 thingy.. then become llls everything under the sun.. to upgrade to next level..kabalevsky:
:thankyou:
ya i see castle house, mintymin, bigsnoopy everyone become GM after joining these threads, very envious
now trying hard myself, but very hard
i don't have chance to sit down at comp most of the day
then at night when finally can sit down, everyone say goodnight liao
i also become v sleepy once everyone say nite, so i sleep lor
at this rate, maybe i take 5yrs to be GM, kekeke
You will be like us soon.. cos is addictive.. :rotflmao: :evil:
I agree with the word.. it is ADDICTIVE :evil: -
Talking about pasta..bigsnoopy:
And then need to go back to work.. Hehehe.. Haiz think today need to work late again. Now taking break...
Hate wrking late.. nxt week mayb my turn to wrk late liao.. :sad:
Today nid to rush hm to cook pasta..
WHERE IS YOUR INVITAION?? -
MintyMin meimei,
your maid dun cook? -
Talking about pasta..MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]And then need to go back to work.. Hehehe.. Haiz think today need to work late again. Now taking break...
Hate wrking late.. nxt week mayb my turn to wrk late liao.. :sad:
Today nid to rush hm to cook pasta..
WHERE IS YOUR INVITAION??[/quote]
Huh??!! :? :scratchhead: Wat invitation??? :? :scratchhead:
:siam: -
tigger88:
Tigger Jie..MintyMin meimei,
your maid dun cook?
She cooks.. Only some dishes i will prefer to cook my own..
Have to show her tat I dun rely on her.. tat i can do without her mah..
MM meimie,
dun pretend pretend ok? We are still waiting for your invitation…keke -
oh…i just came back to my seat from a mtg only, topic moved to pasta liao ah?
going to hungry soon, why not yet 5pm de. -
tigger88:
Sure thanks...but you know what...I got nightmares and cannot sleep due to the Pri 1 registration stress... :gloomy:[/quote] Oh dear do take care of yourself. What's meant to be yours will be yours try not to stress :snuggles:
Don't worry ok.. stay happy for your #4Castle House:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]
Dun wanna think so far ahead yet...just hope for the best during balloting for P2C at the end of this month
:xedfingers:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.