yeeteng_lee:
Hi everybody, I have 2 kids, my eldest is under phrase 2B...Hope she can get in to the school we are hoping for.
:welcome:
Which school are you aiming? I'm also P2B, aiming for Hong Wen.
Kiss is compiling a list.....but pages going so fast, dunno if she's fast enough
Good! Then I won't be lonely. :hugs: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Whole page only my post. Where is everybody?
here my post to keep yours company :rotflmao: -
wa u expert in cooking pasta? I want to try leh?MintyMin:
She Phil..
Ez?! :rotflmao: Mayb so.. but not up to wat i wan.. :evil:
ur maid got off day?
Not expert lah.. Juz got own preference..
Nope.. no off day.. can't afford for her to haf off day.. -
yeeteng_lee:
Hi everybody, I have 2 kids, my eldest is under phrase 2B...Hope she can get in to the school we are hoping for.
Welcome! :rahrah: provide data so kiss can update. Thanks! -
yeeteng_lee:
:welcome: yeeteng_lee!! -
Good! Then I won't be lonely. :hugs: :rotflmao:[/quote]M here too!!! :grphug:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Whole page only my post. Where is everybody?
here my post to keep yours company :rotflmao: -
ok ok tonight i go see the game...
Kabby,
think you should join the game, see MintyMin posting keep increasing? She's going to catch up to me soon :rotflmao:
ok ok tonight i go see the game...SAHM_TAN:
Kabby,
think you should join the game, see MintyMin posting keep increasing? She's going to catch up to me soon :rotflmao:
The game starts every week day morning 930am to 3pm...
M2M2,
You still online now? Thought you wanna cook pasta? -
Strange, I don't remember having DSA during my time. Is it because I'm older? :oops:
Like that also can... :salute:JGMum:
Maybe that's why SIL sent her 2 kids for \"enrichment\" in CCA when young - she got personal trainer and coach to train her kids in table-tennis and track-and-field, so they will be selected to join in the pri school's CCA (her kids represent their school in competitions), and then prepare them for DSA to good secondary schools based on sports ability. Not cheap, $300+ per month per kid for once a week lesson. I really :salute: her.
I always thought those DSA are for those cannot study one... that's why got this \"back-door\"... at least during my time... those in the respective sports group(track n field/gymnastic)... always get to skip classes to attend their trainings...
Even though in the beginning when I learnt about it, I thought she is super kiasu, but it worked leh. Her DD managed to DSA to pretty good sec school (I think it's Dunman High). Got into Integrated Programme, so she can skip the 'O' level stress.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.