Daddies and Mummies,
Morning Kopi time reporting. -
Mrsbongz:
That's why we must keep low profile and let KSP PHPPS thread shine.IJJ:
You know, when we failed to enter a school at phase 2C, I was quite sad and my dd1 reminded me, \"Mommy, God already has a place for me somewhere, we just have to pray and find it. That will be the best place for me.\" Indeed.
IJJ, how is it that your child is so 'dong shi' at such a young age... this auntie here is so envious...
All the best to the parents going throu the registration process!!
was talking to some friends, and they asked if I freq the 'kiasuparents forum'.. they asked.. \"the Pei Hwa thread is so SCARILY long leh, what on earth you talk about?!\" hahahah.. guess we are a little infamous..
So when people ask, \"do you post on the KSP PHPPS forum\" we must says .. \"is there such a forum\" :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Agreed with Janet ... Mark remember that's the price for enjoying the new system - no exam in P1 .... :rotflmao:[I'm not shooting arrows lah, but truly you're the most suitable to be the spokesman for parents of P1s coming in next year. Regulations have changed since my son's time.
Trapwithin:
Bro Mark is our P1 ambassador
Agreed with Janet ... Mark remember that's the price for enjoying the new system - no exam in P1 .... :rotflmao:janet_lee88:
[I'm not shooting arrows lah, but truly you're the most suitable to be the spokesman for parents of P1s coming in next year. Regulations have changed since my son's time.
For those registering their kids starting from 2004, it's really a tough fight...P1s get to enjoy NO EXAMS until end of P2. It's hard to believe Pei Hwa will adopt that :shock:
Hi Parents,
All the best in P1 registrations and hope to 'see' more parents joining us here. -
I am gg to register my dd next mon under phase 2B. Reallie ganjiong and also in dilemma. Haiz…
crick2011:
I am gg to register my dd next mon under phase 2B. Reallie ganjiong and also in dilemma. Haiz....
All the best to you...don't think nor worry too much since you're under P2B. Keep us updated. -
No lah, not taught at Science Buddies lah (actually ds1 dropped out after 1 term cos he seems to not understand or remember anything taught :faint: )...
Can I say that that's disgusting! :yikes:JoeeYee:
side note :
ds1 and ds2 started to keep 2 centipedes as pet.
question : what do we feed them? how big will they grow?
Also, can anyone advise how to catch caterpillar?
Did Science Buddies teach them that? I must start to monitor my ds's progress in that place more closely henceforth.
The insect pet keeping thing was initiated by the grandpa when he keeps catching insects for them (ds1/2/newphew) :slapshead: ... we had spiders/caterpillars/grashoppers/lizards, and latest are the centipedes.... -
Yes, missing E3 and Lizhi, is Responsibility9 so tough :? ?.... COME BACK PLEASE!!
Bro Mark .... Too Tame -la!markfch:
Is this how we summon vanishing forummers?
Ok let me try. Lizhi, where are you?
Even I Can't See It ....
How About Like this ....
Lizhi, where are you?
hi all, I am new to this networking group. I am an old girl from Pei Hwa and intend to put my daughter in the school. Can anyone advise me when should I register for the alumni? Thanks
care_bear:
hi all, I am new to this networking group. I am an old girl from Pei Hwa and intend to put my daughter in the school. Can anyone advise me when should I register for the alumni? Thanks
I think there is no official alumni in PHPPS.
But if you are an old girl, you are eligible for Phase 2A2 I think.
Your chance are good.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.