No wonder only move 3 pages only.bigsnoopy:
Haiz..... All at the game thread lieow. Ok time to work like a slave...
Boss here too.. I wont b in so often today.. :sad: coz got REPORT to rush for nxt week's meeeting.. -
No need to see all post. Some of them llls lor, not me har. :evil:
Thanks, Mintymin for summarising for me - I log off before seeing your this post and now I log in.... :oops: :oops: blur sotong champion lost again...But no worries - I will do it over the weekend :imcool:MintyMin:
:evil: :evil: I was trained to summarise composition.. so it is noting amazing..
snow74:
Yalor whatever they say also cannot change the system now. Waste saliva. Just concentrate on putting the kids in a school can alrdy.hi parents!
dun think my 1hr lunch time can finish reading all posts lah, so just come in to say hello 1st only...ha ha...
saw the last few posts, here having some debate on grassroot thingy ah?
eh...be it grassroot or pv, as long as you noe what you are doing and be happy with it...nothing is absolutely wrong or right ya?
its fri! dun worry, be happy! :rahrah: -
I call Mintymin mei mei m2m2. Also don know y choose that name like tongue twister.:slapshead: ...all this m2m2, mintymin mei mei.... i'm getting butter fingers liao.... hw many Ms to type :?
and why is bigsnoopy another m2m2 :?
sorry lah, i didnt read all pages.... now all gt the hang of llls liao...
tigger88:
I thought boss around n she still can llls. :evil:MintyMin meimei,
I thought you have some lunch event today? How come still can llls?? -
Agreed! Some of my colleague think I :siao: . Look at my iPad and grin away and write n smilenn laugh.Wah lau, read n laughed n laugh read.
Finally, finished reading.
Now, going for lunch. Tok later
Ciao :siam:
You from grassroots ah, did we see you on TV during the last GE? :evil:
Yalor... just got back from my grassroot thingy... those ppl who say we don't deserve P2B... :spank: them ah...Daddy

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Daddy D finally have chance to post here
Aiya, we parents are just doing what we can for our kids, within our limits. Our actions are within the P1 registration framework. Argue here also no use. This is policy matters, talk to gvt. All phases are unfair one way or another. All we can do is to do our best. Frankly speaking our kids' future will not be affected by which primary school they attend. Life is bigger than primary school. Look at that guy who tried to escape from Tekong, I would like to know which primary school he's from......... :evil: :offtopic:[/quote] :goodpost: I like ur style. -
Y I am the only one posting again?
Talking to myself again. :siao:
haha..where is everyone? busy at the game thread?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.