I can understand your excitement. But how to prepare for the battle that we have no control over? For me, sure need to ballot for <1km...Have to really depend on luck le... :xedfingers:
You must rest well, then can battletigger88:
hehe, ya, I think you're too kancheong already..After your turn, will be mine...I think I will have insomnia from now till end of the month..or worse..till early Aug... :sad: :gloomy:
Was relax the last few days but now nearing Mon, start to get excited heehee -
In this thread whoever has the highest rank is the expert lor. champ is also another expert but she always act blur like sotong.
Aiyo what expert lah.....just sharing what I knowbigsnoopy:
:siam: that thread la. Maybe they r not aiming at u! Maybe at other PR nationality but don't specific it. :hugs: stay in this thread la. We can also advice p1 reg. SAHM_Tan is the expert.
I also learnt from \"qian bei\"
Depends if he will b lazy or not lor.. If he lazy den dun haf liao..
wow, so nice to go pak tor with DH. Whose looking after your 3 bao beis?tigger88:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]:thankyou: to all my WONDERFUL KSP PALS!! :thankyou: for cheering me up! :love: :grphug:
Hopefully tonigh DH won't b lazy to go pak tor w me to watch transformers.
Helper lor... But they will all b slping lah.. since the show is at 12 midnight..
[/quote]Wa then u cannot detox lieow.
ch0c0l4te:
Aiyo, come here and hold your head up high. :siam: those threads lah, why make yourself unhappy.
Btw, I am also keeping my head very low since I belong to undeserved category. Sometimes it hit me to know that you're not welcome here. :siam:
:hugs: -
Depends if he will b lazy or not lor.. If he lazy den dun haf liao..
wow, so nice to go pak tor with DH. Whose looking after your 3 bao beis?tigger88:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]:thankyou: to all my WONDERFUL KSP PALS!! :thankyou: for cheering me up! :love: :grphug:
Hopefully tonigh DH won't b lazy to go pak tor w me to watch transformers.
Helper lor... But they will all b slping lah.. since the show is at 12 midnight..
[/quote]Wa then u cannot detox lieow.
tigger88:
There's only 2 outcome from the battle. Outcome one, in, then dun need plan B, go home and relax and wait for orientation.
I can understand your excitement. But how to prepare for the battle that we have no control over? For me, sure need to ballot for <1km...Have to really depend on luck le... :xedfingers:
Outcome two, not in, then plan B come into play.
So once you have plan B, you are prepared liao
Aiyo, come here and hold your head up high. :siam: those threads lah, why make yourself unhappy.
:hugs:
:thankyou: SAHM_TAN
I tot that thread have more info about P1 Registration.
But I enjoy this thread more :rahrah: -
In this thread whoever has the highest rank is the expert lor. champ is also another expert but she always act blur like sotong.
Aiyo what expert lah.....just sharing what I knowSAHM_TAN:
:siam: that thread la. Maybe they r not aiming at u! Maybe at other PR nationality but don't specific it. :hugs: stay in this thread la. We can also advice p1 reg. SAHM_Tan is the expert.
I also learnt from \"qian bei\"
[/quote]Aiyo, I post a
or a
also count towards my post numbers mah, so not accurate one lah to look at my rank :rotflmao:
Hear the expert talk! I rest my case.
There's only 2 outcome from the battle. Outcome one, in, then dun need plan B, go home and relax and wait for orientation.tigger88:
Outcome two, not in, then plan B come into play.
So once you have plan B, you are prepared liao
That's right! We have nothing against PR except those PR who are ungrateful and don't like Singapore n Singaporean. Don't know why they continue to stay here. :scratchhead:
Aiyo, come here and hold your head up high. :siam: those threads lah, why make yourself unhappy.ch0c0l4te:
Btw, I am also keeping my head very low since I belong to undeserved category. Sometimes it hit me to know that you're not welcome here. :siam:
:hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.