Like that also can.. You win already lor...
aiya, nothing lah. you ask if i was teacher wat. just answer and got chance must use the \"spank\" icon mah. hardly have chance to use.bigsnoopy:
Aiya.. Also dont know wat I do wrong.. :evil:
:spank: :spank: :pokeeye: :heresmyfish:
My Mandarin is also not perfect. We speak it very naturally, it was not a decision made to speak it.
Envy o u or.. My chinese rotton until dont know wat to say.. Haiz... :stupid:
I find that English is a very attractive language. We spoke Mandarin to DD1 for 5 yrs, but since she enter kindy, she prefer to speak English
DS too, since he entered kindy, he's been sprouting English, even when he did not speak much
Picolo:
Ok Better go pom pom har.. If not will get :spank: :pokeeye: .
:oops: :oops: me... i haven't ... ok i promise i'll do it now... see you in 30 mins... :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:oops: :oops:
No need to feel pai sieh. m2m2 started it first so we just follow..
So here is my report. I bath lieow!
Not me leh!! It was my PAL, castle house who started first.. I saw her saying
\"I am home ladies..
Go for my bath.. settle my kids and yak later ya..\" in pg 260 leh!! :evil: -
Well done! fly another 3 pages! Ok going back to my room to watch TV but I have my ipad so still can llls… hahahahahahahaha…
Wow suddenly so heavy rain
From CC..
You mean spelling from pcf? Or cc?MintyMin:
听写 and Spelling..
He have yet to finish his 听写.. coz tv addict him.. get a cut at the corner of his eyes.. i nid to bring him to a clinic n check to c if anyting serious.. :sad: :mad:
How come the cut is near there? Ya.. better to see a doc..
Concentrate on tv.. din concentrate to c where he is gg lor.. den go n heat onto the door panel where the door clutch area is.. n kena lor.. juz nice his height.. :slapshead: -
[quote=\"poppy15\"]:oops: :oops:
No need to feel pai sieh. m2m2 started it first so we just follow..
So here is my report. I bath lieow!
Not me leh!! It was my PAL, castle house who started first.. I saw her saying
\"I am home ladies..
Go for my bath.. settle my kids and yak later ya..\" in pg 260 leh!! :evil:[/quote]Trying to defend urself har.. No use lor.. We dont look backwards to p260 ok... We only look forward to P300 ok.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
raining so heavily don’t know will flood or not
raining so heavily don't know will flood or not
My place not so heavy alrdy.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.