Cannot take it liao, mind keep thinking of cold milo with crackers :drool:
Going to make a cup now. Later yak -
ya lor! finally!SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]ok castle house too! good, we chat...
You must be happy, to finally have a night with so many mummies are awake to chat with
today wanted to head in to the game to join in!
was waiting till 9am then dd woke up, after that busy till past 3pm then realised too late! sigh!
then at night always come in when everyone said good night le
tonight, finally! so happy...[/quote]tm.. no need to work.. so can yak abit longer..
All :snooze: le except me.. with the TV on with the sound.. if not I scare... :rotflmao: -
Just 19 pages to go
Should reach very soon... the way we yak.... :rotflmao: reach home .. bath.. also can yak for few pages.. :rotflmao:Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Step by step, first 300, then who knows, the cyberspace is our limit :evil: :evil:
Kiss will be very shock when she log on again.[/quote]What happen to her?
Why she didn't log in today.. -
castle, have you explained why you chose your name castle? curious

maybe kiss very busy?
Cannot take it liao, mind keep thinking of cold milo with crackers :drool:
Going to make a cup now. Later yak
castle, have you explained why you chose your name castle? curious

No.. didn't explain...
Er.. castle house full of stuff for the kiddos..
back liao. Have submerged crackers in milo, waiting for them to soften, then eat :drool: yum yum smell of crackers in milo
maybe kiss very busy?
should be..
she will aslo yak with us everday..
back liao. Have submerged crackers in milo, waiting for them to soften, then eat :drool: yum yum smell of crackers in milo
wah lau... I prefer hot milo with the hup seng cheese cracker... :drool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.