Cannot take it liao, mind keep thinking of cold milo with crackers :drool:
Going to make a cup now. Later yak
castle, have you explained why you chose your name castle? curious

No.. didn't explain...
Er.. castle house full of stuff for the kiddos..
back liao. Have submerged crackers in milo, waiting for them to soften, then eat :drool: yum yum smell of crackers in milo
maybe kiss very busy?
should be..
she will aslo yak with us everday..
back liao. Have submerged crackers in milo, waiting for them to soften, then eat :drool: yum yum smell of crackers in milo
wah lau... I prefer hot milo with the hup seng cheese cracker... :drool: -
Mine are Hup Seng cream crackers, yummySAHM_TAN:
wah lau... I prefer hot milo with the hup seng cheese cracker... :drool: -
agnes, how long have you been in Sg? your kids all born here?
ya, haven intro myself properly..
i m here since 1998, met hb at work, then marry in 2003, bought house 2004, give birth ds 2005 n dd 2009, both deliver at raffles..
still working at the same place v hb till now, both kids never leave my side, been taking by maid since baby..
sold my house in march this yr due to so financial need back in m'sia, n just moved to a relative place at paya lebar last mth..
tat's abt it, like so compress hor... :oops: -
oh, wow... i see.
not the bouncy castle kind of house ah?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.