Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    31.0k Posts 153 Posters 5.2m Views 1 Watching
      agnesleong

OK, i think i yaking to myself to another pg liao, better stop now, if not u all think i m like a crazy women talking to myself middle of the night… haha… logging off…

mummy of 3

Good Morning parents,

Im heading down to BPPS to register for my DD1 now.
        A bit kaisu hor bcoz so early… Hehehehe

Castle House

Morning to All…

Exciting and gan joing day Parents who are registering under P2B…

All the best…

Eating my roti now…

Champion

Good Morning to all! :snuggles: :hugs:

Wishing all who are registering for Phase 2B today - GOOD LUCK!
            http://i52.tinypic.com/35i6ruo.gif\">

nettie

God bless all who are registering today 🙂

TAccs

:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: All the best to the 2Bs :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:

Picolo

Good Morning to all! :snuggles: :hugs:

Wishing all who are registering for Phase 2B today - GOOD LUCK!
                  http://i52.tinypic.com/35i6ruo.gif\">
                  All the best to all registering for Phase 2B today!
                  :rahrah: :rahrah: :please:

MintyMin

Good morning everyone!!

GOOD LUCK to all those who are registering for P2B today!!

it is gonna b a BUSY day at work today… so won’t b in here much…

snow74

snow74:

Afternoon, take half day leave nia.
                      Hopefully no q, then I can go home earlier to sleep.
                      From what I know on PV mtg day is that there are a total of 72 PV, but now 59 vacancies.
                      Also dunno have any grassroots anot, so think tonight I can' t sleep well le bah.
                      Got history of PV gave up last mins? Hee hee..

Oh! I will also be stress if i am in ur shoe! Why they take so many PVs if based on history, they do not have so many vacancies right?

morning parent. 😄

bigsnoopy
                      i also dunno why they take so many pv leh. :scratchhead:
                      but the have 8-10 pv per dept, as per what i saw during the pv mtg day lah...maybe they scared along way got some pv drop out bah. 😂

snow74

mummy of 3:
                        Good Morning parents,

Im heading down to BPPS to register for my DD1 now.
                        A bit kaisu hor bcoz so early... Hehehehe
                        no ks lah, everybody has their own time planning. 😄

good luck! :rahrah:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 324 / 3099