Good morning everyone!!
GOOD LUCK to all those who are registering for P2B today!!
it is gonna b a BUSY day at work today… so won’t b in here much… -
morning parent.
Oh! I will also be stress if i am in ur shoe! Why they take so many PVs if based on history, they do not have so many vacancies right?snow74:
Afternoon, take half day leave nia.
Hopefully no q, then I can go home earlier to sleep.
From what I know on PV mtg day is that there are a total of 72 PV, but now 59 vacancies.
Also dunno have any grassroots anot, so think tonight I can' t sleep well le bah.
Got history of PV gave up last mins? Hee hee..
bigsnoopy
i also dunno why they take so many pv leh. :scratchhead:
but the have 8-10 pv per dept, as per what i saw during the pv mtg day lah...maybe they scared along way got some pv drop out bah.
mummy of 3:
no ks lah, everybody has their own time planning.Good Morning parents,
Im heading down to BPPS to register for my DD1 now.
A bit kaisu hor bcoz so early... Hehehehe
good luck! :rahrah: -
Good morning!
Good luck to all those mummies who are registering their kiddos under P2B today!! -
hey pal.. gonna miss you... :sad:Good morning everyone!!
GOOD LUCK to all those who are registering for P2B today!!
it is gonna b a BUSY day at work today.. so won't b in here much.. -
Good Morning! Sorry I doze off yesterday without saying bye. Anyway, good luck to those reg for P2B. I will help you to jia you jia you jia you! Have Monday blues today as I woke up with a stiff neck. Haiz…
agnesleong:
Hi everyone, just got time to log in now, but am expected nobody ard liao...
Wow so late again! -
agnesleong:
OK, i think i yaking to myself to another pg liao, better stop now, if not u all think i m like a crazy women talking to myself middle of the night.. haha.. logging off..
No worries, you can always leave your post here in the middle of the night. I will read past post whenever I have the time. As for the Sakamoto thing, I think SAHM_Tan can advice you better as I heard of it through her but the centre is not near my place so I didnt check it up. -
agnesleong:
Sounds like an interesting book but no time to read book leh. I rather watch tvb drama serials.GOOD LUCK to all the mummies registering tmr!!!
I m very sure u will get it, cos all of u r nice people!!!
Ever read 'The Secret'? it's talking abt law of attraction.
If u want something very much n u r like sending the signal to the universe,
it will attract whatever u wanted to u..
Morning Everyone and Good Luck to the P2B registration mummies & Daddies :)!!!!!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.