Club FTWM
Tokidoki:
Wow, less than $400k! That's a good price! The ones I was looking at were asking for about $600k (including $50k COV).tigger88:
I prefer bigger units too. Jumbo will be ideal but the prices are so high and makes no sense to pay so high for COV...
my friend got her resale jumbo a few yrs bk, less than $400K! all b4 this crazy COV started. -
tigger88:
I prefer bigger units too. Jumbo will be ideal but the prices are so high and makes no sense to pay so high for COV...[/quote]Big units is good.. but no rebates on electricity, SC&C etc..
morning tokidoki!Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Tokidoki\"]Good Morning Ladies!
hmm...how can the MP dun know the hot topic on COV. i also hope that property price will drop a bit. personally i prefer bigger units. wrote to HDB to propose to them to resume building of EA and Jumbo. but they nvr consider leh.
tigger88, all along i thot ur dad is staying with you. din know he stay so far away.
they weren't aware it is actually an issue :razz:
bigger units a bit hard IMO... I love EM but from the housing agent, it seems that people rather buy condo than EM due to the pricing... -
So rebates is until 5 rooms only?
tigger88:
Yes!
For EMs or EAs.. is only the extra balconies in the living rm and MBR.. so if u dun really nid such extra space.. more for rooms.. den go for 5 bedrm flat shld b good enuff..
EM/EA can have bathtub in the master bedroom :love:tigger88:
Yes!
For EMs or EAs.. is only the extra balconies in the living rm and MBR.. so if u dun really nid such extra space.. more for rooms.. den go for 5 bedrm flat shld b good enuff..
more space also means more cleaning :rotflmao: -
EM/EA can have bathtub in the master bedroom :love:MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]So rebates is until 5 rooms only?
Yes!
more space also means more cleaning :rotflmao:[/quote]
:rotflmao: Can meh? Not all can leh.. :evil:
Even if can.. i nvr wan a bathtub in my MBR toilet.. coz the kids will aws ask to bath in there if there's one.. :slapshead:
Yes lor.. so go for 5 bedrm best..
5 bedrooms flat or 5 room flat??
Even if can.. i nvr wan a bathtub in my MBR toilet.. coz the kids will aws ask to bath in there if there's one.. :slapshead:
tigger88:
Opps! PS.. i mean 5 room flat.. :rotflmao:
5 bedrooms flat or 5 room flat??MintyMin:
I also dun like having a bathtub in the bathroom. Washing it can be a chore and kids will want to play water inside often.
Opps! PS.. i mean 5 room flat.. :rotflmao:tigger88:
My previous place was a 5rm flat. Got 4bedrooms. We hacked 2 rooms to be a huge master bedroom. Missed my old room as I had a walkin wardrobe inside. Now, I have to put all my clothes in 3 separate rooms as the cupboards are just too small! -
tigger88:
I also dun like having a bathtub in the bathroom. Washing it can be a chore and kids will want to play water inside often.
Opps! PS.. i mean 5 room flat.. :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]
My previous place was a 5rm flat. Got 4bedrooms. We hacked 2 rooms to be a huge master bedroom. Missed my old room as I had a walkin wardrobe inside. Now, I have to put all my clothes in 3 separate rooms as the cupboards are just too small![/quote]Oh! Ur prev 5rm flat not big? U hacked 2 rooms into 1.. hmm..
I m tinking of getting 5rm flat now.. since girls 1 rm, boy 1 rm, 1 study rm.. juz nice..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.