:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:Champion:
By this evening this thread sure can chiong till page 400! :rahrah: :rahrah:
JIAYOU everyone!! :boogie: :boogie:

I just read from pg 360+ till 382 lor, now so breathless and tired… just one morning and so many pages…
tonight sure can hit 400…
at this rate by next week after phase 2C, i think 1000. kekekeke -
wa...chim ah :scratchhead:
it's the hormone melatonin.bigsnoopy:
More like he is concern about himself. Don't know where he read, an article say must sleep with night off then the body is able to produce something ( duuno wat) that can fight off cancer.
Sometimes give me chim words, I pretend to know lor... If not kena laughed at.
it's also known as the hormone of darkness, secreted only in the dark.
it actually is very powerful, affecting and influencing many effects in the body incl headache, cancer, ADHD, learning, memory etc.
so make sure our kids sleep a lot and sleep at proper night times (ie darkness)
for me, i really become more stupid and have memory loss le, after keeping so many late nights since being pregnant 8 yrs ago with ds1!!! :rotflmao: -
ya, i spent whole early morning to read thru...siong ahI just read from pg 360+ till 382 lor, now so breathless and tired... just one morning and so many pages...
tonight sure can hit 400...
at this rate by next week after phase 2C, i think 1000. kekekeke
:faint: Kabby.. u set v high goal for all of us leh.. 1000 pages!! :yikes:I just read from pg 360+ till 382 lor, now so breathless and tired... just one morning and so many pages...
at this rate by next week after phase 2C, i think 1000. kekekeke -
Am a newbie here… I’ve 3 daughters. Born in 2005, 2008 and 2009. Just registered for P2B yesterday at NCPS. -
I just read from pg 360+ till 382 lor, now so breathless and tired... just one morning and so many pages...
inorder for that to happen, think all of our screen gotta stays at ksp ya?
but its good to set target lah, jia you! :rahrah:
ai yo, countdown to another 1hr+...to the end of P2B reg... :xedfingers: -
mummylow:
Am a newbie here... I've 3 daughters. Born in 2005, 2008 and 2009. Just registered for P2B yesterday at NCPS.
:welcome: Mummylow!!! -
mummylow:
:welcome:Hi,
Am a newbie here... I've 3 daughters. Born in 2005, 2008 and 2009. Just registered for P2B yesterday at NCPS.
yr 2008 & 2009?
a small age gap ya?
ya...think we gotta arrange to work on shift to meet that target lor. :rotflmao:
:faint: Kabby.. u set v high goal for all of us leh.. 1000 pages!! :yikes:kabalevsky:
I just read from pg 360+ till 382 lor, now so breathless and tired... just one morning and so many pages...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.