Club FTWM
tigger88:
As long as our DHs appreciate and love us wholeheartedly, whether the gifts are expensive or not doesn't matter. Most important is he knows how to spend wisely and take care of the family first.
agree but i feel he can his appreciation by pampering us.. how much effort we have put in to raise the kids, give him a nice home and run most of the errands..hee.. just want him to cherish us more..okok.. i dun complain actually, DH is not that bad..better choose my watch first :boogie: -
tigger88:
As long as our DHs appreciate and love us wholeheartedly, whether the gifts are expensive or not doesn't matter. Most important is he knows how to spend wisely and take care of the family first.
Agree! But hor.. he spend more on himself n kids den me leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: But at least not on other women lah.. :evil: -
tigger88:
hb tends to pamper himself first, so must remind him to do the same for me & DS too. else he will act blur. -
My DH does not have any hobby so he seldom spend much on himself but he likes watches. Every time he buys one piece, he will tell me that watch will be pass down to the kids so worth the investment wor. But when I want to buy an expensive bag and say to pass down to my DD, he dun agree... :razz:
tigger88:
My DH does not have any hobby so he seldom spend much on himself but he likes watches. Every time he buys one piece, he will tell me that watch will be pass down to the kids so worth the investment wor. But when I want to buy an expensive bag and say to pass down to my DD, he dun agree... :razz:
but it's true that good watches have better value than bag.. our LV bags maybe pass to DD for one generation but good watches like Rolex, Patek P can last many generations.. i was told by frensss.. haaa.. -
micollh:
That's what DH says too...but I rather have bags than watches...and he doesnt seem to understand that. :stupid:tigger88:
but it's true that good watches have better value than bag.. our LV bags maybe pass to DD for one generation but good watches like Rolex, Patek P can last many generations.. i was told by frensss.. haaa.. -
tigger88:
my hb also say my bags are worthless. :mad: say his stuff got gd resale value whereas bags only depreciates.
i got no DD to pass my bags & watches to... :sad: -
tigger88:
That's what DH says too...but I rather have bags than watches...and he doesnt seem to understand that. :stupid:
so now i also start my interest on watches...you should too... :evil: -
we buy gold la… they buy watch
Tokidoki:
pass to your future DIL...tigger88:
my hb also say my bags are worthless. :mad: say his stuff got gd resale value whereas bags only depreciates.
i got no DD to pass my bags & watches to... :sad:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.