Make me kan cheong also. I am hanging around to hear good news.
p2b reg closed liao...u can know updates in no time.
snow74:
Are you going to call?bigsnoopy:
Make me kan cheong also. I am hanging around to hear good news.
Standing by phone, waiting for the sms
snow74:
cannot imagine lor, must be very tired leh...
heh..yap.. one is Feb 2008 and the other is Aug 2009... 1 1/2 years apart..mummylow:
[quote=\"snow74 :welcome:
yr 2008 & 2009?
a small age gap ya?
my 2008 dd still like koala bear+spider.
indeed its tiring!
sometimes i wonder how i managed to 'survived' -
:xedfingers: -
Going to cook now, need to do something to use up the nervous energySAHM_TAN:
:xedfingers: -
The school is not updating via website. So have to wait. Don't wish to call.tigger88:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]15 mins
did you call the sch to check how many applied today?
I went to the school website to check...they are very fast in updating..as at 345pm, only left one vacancies in P2B for my sch of choice...looks like only 1 seat to be brought over to P2C...sigh...
Relax. Just monitor and see how it goes next wk. You are <1km right?[/quote]yes, <1km but still need to ballot. :shock: -
He will not be able to handle 3 kids[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
:rotflmao: No one to look after my bb leh
So can only look and dream but cannot go
Hmmm... bring bb along lor.. :rotflmao: den ask DH to look after for 2hrs while u massage and spa.. :evil:
Tell DH.. tis is for u to recuperate..
Hmm.. i totally understand tat.. :hugs: :snuggles: -
Are you going to call?[/quote]cannot call...make phone call in office, everybody can hear.snow74:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Make me kan cheong also. I am hanging around to hear good news.
gan cheong leh.
snow74:
I think they will understand right? Will the school call u?
cannot call...make phone call in office, everybody can hear.
gan cheong leh.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.