He will not be able to handle 3 kids[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
:rotflmao: No one to look after my bb leh
So can only look and dream but cannot go
Hmmm... bring bb along lor.. :rotflmao: den ask DH to look after for 2hrs while u massage and spa.. :evil:
Tell DH.. tis is for u to recuperate..
Hmm.. i totally understand tat.. :hugs: :snuggles: -
Are you going to call?[/quote]cannot call...make phone call in office, everybody can hear.snow74:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Make me kan cheong also. I am hanging around to hear good news.
p2b reg closed liao...u can know updates in no time.
gan cheong leh.
snow74:
I think they will understand right? Will the school call u?
cannot call...make phone call in office, everybody can hear.
gan cheong leh.
mummylow:
:salute:
indeed its tiring!snow74:
cannot imagine lor, must be very tired leh...
my 2008 dd still like koala bear+spider.
sometimes i wonder how i managed to 'survived'
you must be quite young...if for me, think i'll :imdrowning: -
:rahrah:
Success :rahrah: :dancing: :rahrah:
Thank you all for your good luck, :xedfingers: and prayers. IT WORK !!!
I will be :xedfingers: for the rest who are in P2B :xedfingers: -
the rmps staffs said they will only contact those that need to go ballot, if no call by thur mean you are in.
I think they will understand right? Will the school call u?snow74:
gan cheong leh.
:congrats::rahrah:
I will be :xedfingers: for the rest who are in P2B :xedfingers: -
http://www.glitter-graphics.com:rahrah:
I will be :xedfingers: for the rest who are in P2B :xedfingers:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
I am so happy for u! -
snow74:
the rmps staffs said they will only contact those that need to go ballot, if no call by thur mean you are in.
I think they will understand right? Will the school call u?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
gan cheong leh.
[/quote]Think the school will understand if you call right? Rather :nailbite: . Tell them you can't sleep without knowing.
Congrats! you can sleep well tonight! :rahrah::rahrah:
I will be :xedfingers: for the rest who are in P2B :xedfingers:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.