snow74:
its not the school...its because my working environment not convenient for me to make private phone call, everybody can hear.
Think the school will understand if you call right? Rather :nailbite: . Tell them you can't sleep without knowing.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
the rmps staffs said they will only contact those that need to go ballot, if no call by thur mean you are in.
[/quote]Go to the toilet to call lor
Go to the toilet to call lor[/quote]i wait awhile bah, 5.30pm sharp sharp cheong out to make phone call.
its not the school...its because my working environment not convenient for me to make private phone call, everybody can hear.snow74:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
Think the school will understand if you call right? Rather :nailbite: . Tell them you can't sleep without knowing.
hopefully the admin office still open.
:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah::rahrah:
:rahrah:
Success :rahrah: :dancing: :rahrah:
Thank you all for your good luck, :xedfingers: and prayers. IT WORK !!!
I will be :xedfingers: for the rest who are in P2B :xedfingers: -
snow74:
All the best and :xedfingers: for u too!
i wait awhile bah, 5.30pm sharp sharp cheong out to make phone call.
hopefully the admin office still open.
wa...chim ah :scratchhead:[/quote]happen to be something i do in my job last time lah...
it's the hormone melatonin.kabalevsky:
More like he is concern about himself. Don't know where he read, an article say must sleep with night off then the body is able to produce something ( duuno wat) that can fight off cancer.
Sometimes give me chim words, I pretend to know lor... If not kena laughed at.
it's also known as the hormone of darkness, secreted only in the dark.
it actually is very powerful, affecting and influencing many effects in the body incl headache, cancer, ADHD, learning, memory etc.
so make sure our kids sleep a lot and sleep at proper night times (ie darkness)
for me, i really become more stupid and have memory loss le, after keeping so many late nights since being pregnant 8 yrs ago with ds1!!! :rotflmao: -
mummylow:
heh..yap.. one is Feb 2008 and the other is Aug 2009... 1 1/2 years apart..[/quote]:welcome:
:welcome:snow74:
[quote=\"mummylow\"]Hi,
Am a newbie here... I've 3 daughters. Born in 2005, 2008 and 2009. Just registered for P2B yesterday at NCPS.
yr 2008 & 2009?
a small age gap ya?
yay more and more moms to help us in achieving our goal! -
Standing by phone, waiting for the sms
Jia you!
I also specially come in now to stand by, cos rooting for you all!
My dd running amok beside me now, throwing her Pampers (clean ones, originally in basket) all around living room. But I stay glued to comp... Let her be first, too excited le.
haha, my dh will always say no prob, he can handle, but the way he defines \"can handle\" is very different from us lor.SAHM_TAN:
He will not be able to handle 3 kids
Hmm.. i totally understand tat.. :hugs: :snuggles:
for him, all watch DVD together while eating McD delivery. of course can handle wat. house can be topsy turvy too.
but i just close one eye lah cos sometimes i really have to go out alone to do certain things like meet up with girlfriends. -
:congrats: :congrats: :congrats::rahrah:
:rahrah:
Success :rahrah: :dancing: :rahrah:
Thank you all for your good luck, :xedfingers: and prayers. IT WORK !!!
I will be :xedfingers: for the rest who are in P2B :xedfingers: -
Sahm Tan, happy for you!
now can relax le!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.