Mummy Champion's Journey with 3 kids
ok, confused now

so it is 15th Feb or 3rd Feb?
@poppy15, you went to look up ζ£ζε for 1972? :salute: -
Announcement: Transfer KSP POINTS 10,000 to Poppy15 account as of today 20 July 2011, 12 Noon!i bingo already right?
ζ£ζεδΈ is 15 feb lor.... year 1972... sista... :evil: -
i bo liao lor... then now Champ singing songs... :siao:
10,0000.... zun boh?
Announcement: Transfer KSP POINTS 10,000 to Poppy15 account as of today 20 July 2011, 12 Noon!poppy15:
i bingo already right?
10,0000.... zun boh?[/quote]
Announcement: Transfer KSP POINTS 10,000 to Poppy15 account as of today 20 July 2011, 12 Noon!Champion:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]i bingo already right?
ζ£ζεδΈ is 15 feb lor.... year 1972... sista... :evil:
:imcool:
:imcool:
10,0000.... zun boh?[/quote]WAH! serious or not??
Announcement: Transfer KSP POINTS 10,000 to Poppy15 account as of today 20 July 2011, 12 Noon!Champion:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]i bingo already right?
:thankyou: sista!
:snuggles: :hugs:
I am very stress at work! :nunchuk: :rant: Told boss I overload lioa and her reply was..........\"Everyone is overload too so you have to take this part of work and do!\" :stompfeet: :slapshead: -
:shock: your boss is seriously one kind :faint::thankyou: sista!
I am very stress at work! :nunchuk: :rant: Told boss I overload lioa and her reply was..........\"Everyone is overload too so you have to take this part of work and do!\" :stompfeet: :slapshead: -
4 zeros or 5 zeros? :?Champion:
Announcement: Transfer KSP POINTS 10,000 to Poppy15 account as of today 20 July 2011, 12 Noon!
10,0000.... zun boh? -
:hugs: to u sista Champ.:thankyou: sista!
I am very stress at work! :nunchuk: :rant: Told boss I overload lioa and her reply was..........\"Everyone is overload too so you have to take this part of work and do!\" :stompfeet: :slapshead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.