:thankyou: had her first chocolate cake
SAHM, happy 1st bday to your bb! so precious!
For a second, thought you wanted to say your wifey is the ah-bu-neh... :siam:
Sorry I'm not ah-bu-neh... my wifey is the adventurous one... heng my Mum dressed dd this morn... I sure CMI... :faint:Castle House:
:shock: wow... errr.... so adventurous ah... :faint: Don't tell me you are an Indian... :faint:
Kiss is the one working in ah-bu-neh company... :razz:
hehe..
Is Kiss working in ah-bu-neh Company.. :? :scratchhead: -
SAHM_TAN, your bb's birthday today? Happy 1st birthday to your bb!!
:thankyou: had her first chocolate cakekabalevsky:
Sorry… can’t send my wishes… as I have ‘bei shi’… so I am a pantang mummy… will avoid if necessary.
Sorry I'm not ah-bu-neh... my wifey is the adventurous one... heng my Mum dressed dd this morn... I sure CMI... :faint:Daddy

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
:shock: wow... errr.... so adventurous ah... :faint: Don't tell me you are an Indian... :faint:
Kiss is the one working in ah-bu-neh company... :razz:
hehe..
Is Kiss working in ah-bu-neh Company.. :? :scratchhead:[/quote]I am??? LOL! Mine is a 50% \"white\" company :rotflmao: -
:thankyou: had her first chocolate cakekabalevsky:
Happy FIRST Birthday to your bb!! :love: -
tigger88:
MintyMin mei,
Talk to your boss and see if you can skip the meeting. Hope he is understanding to allow you to go on leave.
Boss is v understanding.. but others r not so.. though they not direct.. but somehow it still affects.. :sad:
Will c if there's someone who can take over me to attend it..
Sorry.. can't send my wishes.. as I have 'bei shi'... so I am a pantang mummy.. will avoid if necessary.
Huh? :? Watz 'bei shi'??? -
your company & DH company don't cover dependant's expenses? ok that can be costly then... :moneyflies:
Ya lor.. tatz y DH say.. wasted.. :moneyflies: go c.. coz only say simple tings we all noe.. sigh.. wat to do..
DH seldom c doc one leh.. will tell him go c tonight..
M in super :stompfeet: :mad: :rant: mode now.. Some B****!!! Juz commented tat m SL**K*** juz bcoz she din get a daily dose of some items.. WT*!!!!!!
which B**** and what dialy dose of some items? , you can use Bee-Yach
She a bit liao... Always watch Bollywood movies... Then my dd also follow me... Point at TV and say \"ah bu neh\" :razz:
:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.