Mummy Poppy15 saying hi
does it matter?i also
for u everyday ah.
btw, what religion are u :?
me free thinker but DH family taoism... so follow :?
not those strict one lah... but my fil will make it a point to pray on those ε€§ζ₯ε lor... -
wow... qms.... u're suach a darling... :snuggles: + :love:
I totally understand how you feel now, because I went through this stage before. So, :nailbite:
until the end.
oh i tot u sit in the schl n wait n wait n tell those go register to get out mah :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: u very the bad hor... :pokeeye:
dnt u know she's always a darling :?
I thought everyone would be
:heresmyfish: :spank: :torchme: me after the game today.
:lovesite: soooooo many understanding & generous folks in their sharing & advice... :love: :grphug:poppy15:
I totally understand how you feel now, because I went through this stage before. So, :nailbite:
until the end. -
haha....can :torchme: u during the game but that's only a game.... nvr mind...WCW:
dnt u know she's always a darling :?
I thought everyone would be
:heresmyfish: :spank: :torchme: me after the game today.
what matters is ur support counts in every other scenarios...
Me too. I even went through the balloting.poppy15:
until the end.
BlurBee:
Me too. I even went through the balloting.

:snuggles: -
Need use correct method to pray u mah, ltr talk to the wrong one how :?
:scratchhead: still gt method one ar...
talk to the wrong one... :rotflmao:
:faint:
pray me.... choi!!! -
Ok, gtg liao, lazy me picking ds for his advert casting. Ltr late producer will scold. Hopefully ltr can come in llls
tata... sista... c ya later..
sekali i myself nvr logged in...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics