must be from elite k2 one lah... since different from pcf... :razz:[/quote]is it.. K2 also got elite one.. :faint:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Morn! Dd in her punjabi costume, ready for racial harmony day

My kids' one will be tmr
shhhhhhhhh.. dun say so loud k.. wait everyone will noe.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: so now we know even my pal is a high flyer..
You take care too.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Morning Everyone!!!
bigsnoopy!! We will miss u!! Have a safe trip!!
DaddyD, my DD1 also in PCF.. she wearing her qipao there today as well..
DS fever again tis morning.. DD2 still having high fever.. m damn shag now.. lucky can go hm early today.. no more dinner entertainments..
A bit tough to take care.. latest news.. DD1 also fever.. :faint:
So now.. my hse all 3 kiddos fever.. i tink i gg :siao: liao..[/quote]Oh dear... tml you will be on leave.. sometimes.. when mummy is away.. kids will fall sick.. as they miss her.. -
My fren asked her Indian colleague and was told that the meaning is my brother. If you have any Indian frens maybe can verify again?[/quote]lol definitely isn't brother
:yikes: kidding me.. I always thought it was a rude way of addressing the Indians..so always reminded my kids never do that... :faint:Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
I was told ah-bu-neh means my brother, an address of affection
ah na = elder brother
tham bi = younger brother..
so abu neh neh is a rude way of calling indians coz of the way they call each other i think... -
oei... errr.... sa-la again.. pcf.. not pfc.. you think kfc huh... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: no choice, my area no pfc, my neighbourhood too aging. Nearby pcf closed liao -
can imagine.. :love:
they are in the same sch?SAHM_TAN:
Am thinking should I let DS wear the traditional custom or modern gai gai clothes....hmmmmm sis will be in her qipao
both wear the same traditional lah, can take pics tog...
tdy so nice, walk out with dd, saw so many kids all around PCF, Jurong Point, everywhere, MRT, all wearing different costumes. so so cute... -
cos you are super :imcool: daddy ma.. so won't fall sick lor.. :razz:
so many ppl in my office on MC today... why am I still sitting here?
:? -
3 kiddos still have fever.. but all super active.. :skeptical:
if active.. then no worries.. will recover soon..
oei... errr.... sa-la again.. pcf.. not pfc.. you think kfc huh... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
:rotflmao: no choice, my area no pfc, my neighbourhood too aging. Nearby pcf closed liao -
errr... you can't wor.. cos you need to be :imcool: .. can't imagine you laughing... hahahahaha....
Today saw one boy in dd's class... wearing the traditional chinese costume... with a hat n ponytail at the back.... I almost burst out laughing... :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
Am thinking should I let DS wear the traditional custom or modern gai gai clothes....hmmmmm sis will be in her qipao
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.