wah you so many mix mix relatives?
From Belgium isit?Kissgurami:
LOL! French Fries isn't from france!! I am planning to shift out some time in the future (dont know when) so the additional language will help me
Moving out? So happening.... Marry Ang Moh ah?
My few cousins... married... moved out... now moved back again. They still find SG better. Their kids also all mix-mix one... :razz: -
wah you so many mix mix relatives?[/quote]mini UN? :siam:
From Belgium isit?Daddy

[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
LOL! French Fries isn't from france!! I am planning to shift out some time in the future (dont know when) so the additional language will help me
My few cousins... married... moved out... now moved back again. They still find SG better. Their kids also all mix-mix one... :razz: -
What is \"wu wu\" show?
:rotflmao: the unseen.... hahaha... :siam: scary... -
kiss ah, Daddy D has a point lei. you donβt go permanently lah. you go for short stint, enjoy the experience then come back lah.
Singapore cannot do without you! -
next time my dd dun anyhow mix colour... else I sure :faint:
why :razz: at mix mix kids, they look adorable :boogie:
in the future LOL!! not confirm yet!
:shock: shift out.. permanently? -
Say yourself adorable ah? :razz:
why :razz: at mix mix kids, they look adorable :boogie:Daddy

My few cousins... married... moved out... now moved back again. They still find SG better. Their kids also all mix-mix one... :razz:
Usually adorable lah...provided dun mix wrong colour lah... -

next time my dd dun anyhow mix colour... else I sure :faint:
:rotflmao: you should be used to it since yours is mini UN home..
I am still here :boogie: , makes it sound as if I am going to just pack up and leave tomorrow , not that easy to shift also..kiss ah, Daddy D has a point lei. you don't go permanently lah. you go for short stint, enjoy the experience then come back lah.
Singapore cannot do without you!
Nuh, I went to venice with BF
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.