Hey pal..Good Morning Everyone!!
M home today!! My DS is ok liao..
DD2 fever went down slightly.. DD1's fever still at 38 range..
On the way to recovery with mummy around.. -
Yes no longer at 40 range or 38 range also.. now near 37.8.. hopefully remain..
Good that no longer at 40. Keep coolMintyMin:
Good Morning Everyone!!
Hey pal..MintyMin:
Good Morning Everyone!!
On the way to recovery with mummy around..
They r SUPER active.. can't even tell they r sick.. :rotflmao: -
Good that no longer at 40. Keep coolSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Good Morning Everyone!!
[/quote] :rahrah:
The magic touch of mummy. Same with my kids. If I burn the midnight oil, they will get better. If I hand over to DH, the temp will go up again. Unless I nag at him to do it my way.
snow74:
hmmm decent but not that fanatistic and I am those super lazy to walk type coz of heels :rotflmao:
nice food worth walking afew steps more ya? hee hee...
i rather walk across to have a leisure breakfast if given the choice, but too bad can only take a quick one inside the canteen.
i had a weird mix of brekkie... the \"zai er\" (vegetarian cracker) + rambutan and teh-o... :siao: -
:rahrah:MintyMin:
The magic touch of mummy. Same with my kids. If I burn the midnight oil, they will get better. If I hand over to DH, the temp will go up again. Unless I nag at him to do it my way.
:dancing: :rahrah: :rahrah:
M happy too.. with the heavy rain.. hopefully can bring the weather to cooler temp..
Ya.. Dh also cant handle one.. -
so many :rahrah: :rahrah: , you already TGIF mood already hehehe especially with the rain/cloudy weather so shiok to be at home and with kiddies also :dancing:
:rahrah: :rahrah:
M happy too.. with the heavy rain.. hopefully can bring the weather to cooler temp..
Ya.. Dh also cant handle one.. -
so many :rahrah: :rahrah: , you already TGIF mood already hehehe especially with the rain/cloudy weather so shiok to be at home and with kiddies also :dancing:MintyMin:
Ya.. Dh also cant handle one..
Yes.. M in a very good mood today..
Unexpected leave to b hm with kids.. n rainy weather all the more make it better..
so many :rahrah: :rahrah: , you already TGIF mood already hehehe especially with the rain/cloudy weather so shiok to be at home and with kiddies also :dancing:Kissgurami:
Ya.. Dh also cant handle one..
Yes.. M in a very good mood today..
Unexpected leave to b hm with kids.. n rainy weather all the more make it better..
[/quote]just 60 more and you will be GMII. Think by today can liao
Ruling balloting....my friend got it!!
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.