how's your plans for the weekend?
tml duno if i shld let them go swimming..
I have a wedding lunch to attend.. so DH has to b the one bringing them for swimming n all.. -
great.. at least one 1 back to school..[/quote]Castle House:
Ya nice cooling weather to be at home.. koon... :snooze:
So, all your kids didn't go to school?
My DS is at sch now.. only my 2 DDs is home...
Yupz!! Going to take NAP with them soon!!
I love NAPS!!! Especially in such nice weather.. :evil: :evil:[/quote]
Yes, heaven -
think they just recoved... better rest at home..Kissgurami:
how's your plans for the weekend?
I have a wedding lunch to attend.. so DH has to b the one bringing them for swimming n all.. -
:rotflmao: oke oke the more the merrier :rotflmao:
I join in.. :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
oke, i try to help both of you reach another GM level :imcool: -
oei.. don't make us jealous nei..MintyMin:
I love NAPS!!! Especially in such nice weather.. :evil: :evil:
But you derserve to nap.. must be tired for the past few days.. :hugs:
Thank u PAL!!.. Yes .. a much needed one..
:hugs:
i also want to nap :razz: .. ya annoying when I take off , it is always so hot. when the weather is cooling and rainy, I am at work :razz:
*jealous of mintymin* :rotflmao: -
hmm they are just recovering... maybe they can rest for this week...or just DS go for the swim..?
I have a wedding lunch to attend.. so DH has to b the one bringing them for swimming n all..
where is the wedding lunch at? -
think they just recoved... better rest at home..[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]how's your plans for the weekend?
I have a wedding lunch to attend.. so DH has to b the one bringing them for swimming n all..
Ya lor.. i also tink mayb not.. -
i also want to nap :razz: .. ya annoying when I take off , it is always so hot. when the weather is cooling and rainy, I am at work :razz:MintyMin:
*jealous of mintymin* :rotflmao:
Kiss.. take half day leave lor.. still in time..
Dun jealous lah..
:hugs:
hmm they are just recovering... maybe they can rest for this week...or just DS go for the swim..?MintyMin:
where is the wedding lunch at?
Not sure yet.. will discuss with DH later abt DS gg swimming..
Wedding lunch at M Hotel..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.