ya... they suspect he was behind the osla bombing also... achieve attention by taking lives.. sick..
dunno achieve what except sadnesspeipei73:
very :mad:when see it...
:siao: people must :spank: :pokeeye: :nunchuk: :torchme: -
You watched too many wu wu movies liao :rotflmao:
*gulp*..unseen driver.. :siam: :siam:SAHM_TAN:
So fast can't even see the driver liao
The driver is blurred lah -
*gulp*..unseen driver.. :siam: :siam:Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
The driver is blurred lah[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
mummy of 3:
ah , understand now, was :scratchhead: how to get 1km when you stay around me
Plan to move in b4 Dec2013
Not wu wu again :siam:
*gulp*..unseen driver.. :siam: :siam:SAHM_TAN:
So fast can't even see the driver liao -
*gulp*..unseen driver.. :siam: :siam:Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
The driver is blurred lah[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Now watching Korean romance show..
another rushing morning tomorrow

You watched too many wu wu movies liao :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
*gulp*..unseen driver.. :siam: :siam:
The driver is blurred lah
[/quote]Am watching Eng wu wu show. But they are never as scary as Chinese ones.
which korean romance show? Flower boys
?
another rushing morning tomorrow

enrichments?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.