woah... that is really early..peipei73:
ya lor...chinese enrichment at 9.30am
so cannot stay too late :sad:
bo bian...at TX, cannot choose your prefer time slot cos popular ma...only they give u time slot
might as wellSAHM_TAN:
30 more liao
oei... you seriously counting down ah.... :faint: -
and you have 56 more posts to go! :rahrah:SAHM_TAN:
30 more liao
I'm wife, mummy,.....and MAID :rant: :slapshead: :stupid:
:udawoman: , still housework before go out...peipei73:
9.30am tomorrow...got to do house works first before go out, so again wake up early :sad: -
:snuggles: :hugs: (me maid also :faint: )
I'm wife, mummy,.....and MAID :rant: :slapshead: :stupid: -
and you have 56 more posts to go! :rahrah:[/quote]Who... me.. didn't even notice...Castle House:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]30 more liao
I'm wife, mummy,.....and MAID :rant: :slapshead: :stupid:[/quote]Think all of us are having multiple roles.. :evil:
:udawoman: , still housework before go out...Kissgurami:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
9.30am tomorrow...got to do house works first before go out, so again wake up early :sad: -
castle house , mai ke ke hor
Who... me.. didn't even notice...Kissgurami:
and you have 56 more posts to go! :rahrah:
i am a \"gone case\" when it comes such things.. even wu wu adverts also :scared: me... :faint:[/quote] :rotflmao: how to enjoy halloween?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
ok not switching to that channel... :imcool:
castle house , mai ke ke hor
Who... me.. didn't even notice...Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
and you have 56 more posts to go! :rahrah:
:siam:[/quote]so the target tonight, leave it to u to achieve... :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.