so late le.. you still there.. careful hor.... :evil: :siam:
The iPhone typing sibei lag, sian full. So just look only. -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: your DH is so funny! wu wu you with soft toy :rotflmao:dh so bad.. was typing.. suddenly got something touch my face.. :rotflmao:
he used a soft toy to scare me... :faint: -
so late le.. you still there.. careful hor.... :evil: :siam:Daddy

I turned my head so quick.. wondering what it is.. then he laughed.... :faint:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: your DH is so funny! wu wu you with soft toy :rotflmao:Castle House:
dh so bad.. was typing.. suddenly got something touch my face.. :rotflmao:
he used a soft toy to scare me... :faint: -
he misses you is it :love:
I turned my head so quick.. wondering what it is.. then he laughed.... :faint: -
so sad… now they can’t be together…
Yalor sian full X2....
so late le.. you still there.. careful hor.... :evil: :siam:Daddy

Yalor sian full X2....[/quote]why X2 sianz?
so late le.. you still there.. careful hor.... :evil: :siam:Castle House:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
missed your head..
he misses you is it :love:Castle House:
I turned my head so quick.. wondering what it is.. then he laughed.... :faint:
:yikes: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
missed your head..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.