Miss my dd
Miss my bed
Oops.... Miss my wifey. :razz:
X3 lah.... Haha
miss your wifey... why :razz: :faint:
Stuck here cos' mum still not leaving, n I have to send her home. :faint: -
ya he yi si yi shi post then :siam:
he su-ga su-ga.. post 1 post... then read... and post again...
ah ahem.. for obvious reasons? :evil: :siam: :rotflmao:[/quote] :idea: I see.. *nodding head*.. should be.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:Castle House:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]Miss my dd
Miss my bed
Oops.... Miss my wifey. :razz:
X3 lah.... Haha
miss your wifey... why :razz: :faint: -
errr.. maybe your wifey is waiting.... :evil: :siam: :rotflmao:
Cos they sleep liao n I cannot.
errr.. maybe your wifey is waiting.... :evil: :siam: :rotflmao:Daddy

Cos they sleep liao n I cannot.
Thanks Castle House..
soo sweet to be missing your love ones Daddy D..
Overseas or working at this time I suppose.. ..If not quickily go home lor.. ...
auntieM:
hahaha..... aiyo.. laugh till stomachache...Thanks Castle House..
Overseas or working at this time I suppose.. ..If not quickily go home lor.. ...
Neither ..
see he reply bo... -
ya, wonder what Daddy D will say
hahaha..... aiyo.. laugh till stomachache...auntieM:
Thanks Castle House..
Neither ..
see he reply bo...
auntieM:
Must start to hint hint my mum... :faint:Thanks Castle House..
OIC .. ..Daddy D fake a tummyache and go home first lah..
Kidding only.. wah Saturday nite you so filial one ah :salute: .. ..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.