My apologies Daddy D, so I was right about missing something in the earlier posts.. ...
:imsorry:
.. ..I almost want to suggest asking you to book your mum a taxi later liao :faint:
...paiseh paiseh :oops: -
ya read read -> http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-14262237Kissgurami:
amy winehouse is dead... she was only 27....
:shock: really.. -
auntieM:
so now you understand why we are laughing... but not laughing at you hor.. just suddenly you pop out and ask where is he.. and he is missing his wifey..My apologies Daddy D, so I was right about missing something in the earlier posts.. ...
.. ..I almost want to suggest asking you to book your mum a taxi later liao :faint:
...paiseh paiseh :oops:
No offence..
auntieM:
doubt he can, his mum will :nunchuk: himMy apologies Daddy D, so I was right about missing something in the earlier posts.. ...
think he must have thought of an excuse liao...
doubt he can, his mum will :nunchuk: himauntieM:
My apologies Daddy D, so I was right about missing something in the earlier posts.. ...
Ahemโฆ โฆhis mum need his company for โofficialโ stuff definitely must attend to herโฆ
auntieM:
Ahem.. ..his mum need his company for 'official' stuff definitely must attend to her..
yup.. so you are also not wrong in saying that he is a filial son...
also a 24/7 daddy.... and a
:razz: hubby...
:rotflmao: -
could be driving back home? :imcool:
:rotflmao: :razz: hubby...auntieM:
Ahem.. ..his mum need his company for 'official' stuff definitely must attend to her..
yup.. so you are also not wrong in saying that he is a filial son...
also a 24/7 daddy.... and a
:razz: hubby...
:rotflmao: -
must be.. cos he ain't online liao...
could be driving back home? :imcool:Castle House:
drive carefully...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.