Yes! Super serious!
:shock: serious.. :faint:Castle House:
coz i slp like a LOG.. i fall off the bed.. i dun even noe n feel the pain n wont wake up frm it.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Gd nite pal[/quote]Hilarous !! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:thankyou:
:rahrah:Castle House:
I don't take my nap le.. after ds stop taking his.. and now DD1.. cos they needs someone to entertain .. and that person is me.. sigh..
btw... his daddy finally.. agree that he can perform for his graduatin ceremony this year..
:rahrah: 
He is pretty excited about it..
kabby.. u so fast chase me to slp ah.. havent 930pm yet leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
wah, so early. ok ok, goodnight Minmin! sweet dreams!kabalevsky:
haha.. kabby.. m bak.. she's not aslp.. but allow me out of the room.. m slping soon too.. itz been a long day.. plus super hot weather.. will go bed by 930pm tdy.. :evil:
go bed early to 'catch up' my lost slp.. :rotflmao:
n haf to wake up later at 1120pm to make sure dds take their med..[/quote]still having fever? -
xheaper to get it from popular then? Some said no difference.. :scratchhead:[/quote]The difference is not great, really. Those that said no difference probably cos their school bookshops are also run by Popular. For me I choose convenience over that xx cents' difference.
Yes, usually by orientation day, the P1 booklist should be out.Picolo:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
When will booklist be out? During the Orientation Day?
So, Chinese textbook the same for all school.. then can go popular to check on the price first..
If you are a Popular member, you can get a 5% off the listed price of textbooks. -
I know for sure mine will not.. he ain't interested in these thing.. I am the one always need to kpo this n that.. :razz:
:love: :snuggles: :hugs:SAHM_TAN:
poor kabby, :imsorry: miss you lah
instead made your whole body twitch and itch.
ya, nowadays really bit addicted. every night need to log in.
but already facing some backlog in stuff to do... so prob after 2C have to tone down a bit.
usually after kids sleep is when i catch up things i want to complete. like sorting photos :evil: , tidying stuff, Facebook, chat with Dh. then now, my FB and Dh and other things all get reduction in time. Dh will soon nag... already few times he come and peek at laptop, see why i am so busy typing.
dunno if all our spouses will :nunchuk: ksp or not.
Picolo:
You're welcome! :snuggles:
:thankyou:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Picolo\"]
Hi SAHM Tan, you can actually buy the Chinese textbooks now, cos in Singapore every school (except Poi Ching?) uses the same Chinese textbooks, for SAP schools they would use the Higher Chinese versions. Alternatively, you can also go to http://www.xuele.edumall.sg/xuele/slot/u107/index.html , the main text of each chapter as well as some games (Chinese characters or Hanyupinyin) can be found there. In fact, P1 - Sec stuff are all there. Have fun! :imcool:
See what I mean about :lovesite: so many mummies lending a helping hand
And I concur 101% that this is a wonderful website. :lovesite: too. Just don't get overzealous and :nosebleed: if you get what I meant... I go into different relevant threads every now & then to get useful info, thanks to all the generous parents who have walked the paths and so willing to share.[/quote]know what you mean
Good nightM heading to bed.. Cldn't get in ksp 30mins ago.. So try my luck again b4 i slp.. :evil: i too addiced liao.. Bo bian..
Good nite everyone! Will llls tml w all of u! :grphug: -
oh? he doesnt know? my dh knows my nick.kabalevsky:
not i smart lah.. :rotflmao: whh is true mah.. m in yr 2005 thread MAJORITY of my time.. :rotflmao: so he can c it for himself.. juz tat he duno whh nick is mine.. :evil:
i thought maybe u choose this nick cos that's his pet name for you. like maybe min mei mei.
hw can he noe!! i gossip abt his mum leh.. though he pretty much noe exactly hw i feel.. but to tell ppl in tis forum.. wait he.. :spank: me hw? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:faint: pet name? no pet name.. min mei mei sounds v 60s 70s show leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]
then xmm lor.. hehe..
Picolo:
I see.. how to know if the school bookshop is run by Popular? i went to take a peek when went for the registration.. it is a different store' name...
The difference is not great, really. Those that said no difference probably cos their school bookshops are also run by Popular. For me I choose convenience over that xx cents' difference. -
A bit :slapshead: :stupid: :mad: :mad: when came across this thread...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=24032
Hope I don't need to face this problem when dd grows up.... :spank:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.