Club 2007 Kiddo

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    2.4k Posts 111 Posters 633.5k Views 1 Watching
      Castle House

Morning Parents..

Nice weather to :snooze: :snooze:

alas... but I am in office now.. :sad:

Morning Parents!!

Morning Pal!!

Yes.. weather super nice.. but m all CHARGED!! Feels good to slp early n wake up early.. šŸ˜‰

Dun sad lah.. at least can chat w us mah.. šŸ˜‰

Ya.. can llls here... hehe.. at home lagi tired... hahaha.. only can see my bed.. can't rest... hehe

micollh

just curious, any of your Kids 2007 is with Shichida ? i know one mummy with 2 boys, besides her anymore?

im thkinking of stoping the class end of this year and try out other classes(not right brain), but mummy in class and sinsei seems to tell me, to continue on, as they said there are more things in 5 and 6 years old.

I feel if ask my DD to sit in class read story books and answer questions, might as well we do it at home. i plan to enroll her to ACT3 drama and speech instead.

just thinking of asking opinions

MintyMin

Morning Parents!!

Morning Pal!!

Yes.. weather super nice.. but m all CHARGED!! Feels good to slp early n wake up early.. šŸ˜‰

Ya.. can llls here... hehe.. at home lagi tired... hahaha.. only can see my bed.. can't rest... hehe

šŸ˜† u hor.. at hm also can rest mah.. but well.. i noe u rather b at KSP.. :evil: šŸ˜‰ :rotflmao:

MintyMin

micollh:
            just curious, any of your Kids 2007 is with Shichida ? i know one mummy with 2 boys, besides her anymore?

im thkinking of stoping the class end of this year and try out other classes(not right brain), but mummy in class and sinsei seems to tell me, to continue on, as they said there are more things in 5 and 6 years old.

I feel if ask my DD to sit in class read story books and answer questions, might as well we do it at home. i plan to enroll her to ACT3 drama and speech instead.

Not mine.. My DD only attend maths enrichment.. noting else..

Castle House

Morning Parents!!

Morning Pal!!

šŸ˜† u hor.. at hm also can rest mah.. but well.. i noe u rather b at KSP.. :evil: šŸ˜‰ :rotflmao:[/quote]Ya.. got pal.. and others to llls with me.. won't feel tire.. šŸ˜‰

MintyMin

šŸ˜† u hor.. at hm also can rest mah.. but well.. i noe u rather b at KSP.. :evil: šŸ˜‰ :rotflmao:

Ya.. got pal.. and others to llls with me.. won't feel tire.. šŸ˜‰

:rotflmao: :evil:

Tjyt

Good day everyone!

Micollh, i also stopping my DS1 this term (ending sept) for shichida, but i heard 5 yo kids they start wave reading...

Its up to you whether up to this level is sufficient anot... For my DS1, i have to start on his languages, since his speed memory has made some progress.. Of cos, after stopping shichida, we still can carry on with home practice anytime...

So if you think now its the right time to switch just switch!

Cheers! šŸ™‚

micollh

Tjyt:
                    Good day everyone!

Micollh, i also stopping my DS1 this term (ending sept) for shichida, but i heard 5 yo kids they start wave reading...

Its up to you whether up to this level is sufficient anot... For my DS1, i have to start on his languages, since his speed memory has made some progress.. Of cos, after stopping shichida, we still can carry on with home practice anytime...

So if you think now its the right time to switch just switch!

Cheers! šŸ™‚
                    yeah sinsei was telling me about wave reading too and she said right brain activity will also be included. i told her, DD seems to be swithcing to left brain now, as she is reasoning things with us very logically.

ok. i will still continue to do home practise for memory related activities like LM/flash memory..

yes, i also need to work on her language e.g reading on her own. Thanks. let's see anymore feedback.

Dreamygal

micollh:

My girl attended right brain class for a year (not shichida) when she was 1.5 years old. I stopped because i feel that i can do the photographic memory, linking memory at home.

Dreamygal

Not mine.. My DD only attend maths enrichment.. noting else..
                        MintyMin,

Math enrichment at where? What do they teach in class now?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 46 / 244