Peipei, my DD2 sweat a lot one.. but still fever leh.. she aws perspire non-stop..
They sweat after med? If sweat means the body fight win :nunchuk: the virus :rahrah: else fever will back...SAHM_TAN:
Normally I will give them one more dose when there's no fever, if after that 6 hrs later no increase in temp, then I will stop the panadol. -
ok... need to run an errand..
ciao.. :siam:
tok later.. -
yalor... and go holiday alone... :siao: :razz:
I KO when sad, when :frustrated:, I do housework or clean , wah rau I sound like a psychoCastle House:
At times... when :frustrated: just feel like KO.. then forget everything..
Ya, it was enrichment sunday... and I was doing housework...till 9.30pm :siao:
So late?!!! I was in LALA land liao leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
time alone vacation? hw nice.. i nvr had time alone vacation.. :sad:
Hmm.. watz ur budget for vacation w DDs?
so by the time DDs slept, it was 11pm... :roll:
budget is ard $1200 for 4 people (4days3nights)? a bit too little? -
Can go Resort World... Universal Studios... and sleep in tents at nights :razz:
Ya, it was enrichment sunday... and I was doing housework...till 9.30pm :siao:MintyMin:
ah , i thought you went all out for the last day of GSS sale hehehehe :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: I wished.. It has been a while since i go for any GSS sale.. -
Ya, it was enrichment sunday... and I was doing housework...till 9.30pm :siao:MintyMin:
budget is ard $1200 for 4 people (4days3nights)? a bit too little?
U going without bf? Hw bout gg to msia, like pangkor island, cameron highlands, penang, etc? -
:yikes: housework till 9pm? So late....
yalor... and go holiday alone... :siao: :razz:[/quote]who go holiday alone?
I KO when sad, when :frustrated:, I do housework or clean , wah rau I sound like a psychoKissgurami:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
At times... when :frustrated: just feel like KO.. then forget everything..
me also going on the first day, going in the afternoon as recommended by the school
m gg on first day, only 1 sch prefer...MintyMin:
yes yes.. muz
to get the place first..
Can't wait.. though m only gg on Friday to register..
Let's
for P2C ....
:xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.