:yikes: NOw so in hor...go registration got see fengshui lor!
peipei73,
you going which day what time? Frontier registration carrying out at WGPS, right? -
an island.. Pangkor! and Lumut! hehehehehe
SEcret.. Low profile!! :rotflmao: :evil: an island and 2 towns in msia..
yes.. we aws drive up to genting.. find tat it is juz too ex to travel in good coaches where there's entertainment for the kids.. so driving up will b the best..
We love to stay at Resort.. but if not, we will stay at First World.. since it is based on MIL's n our genting points to book for free..
hahahaha by the time he comes to this thread, he will lazy to read the past postings
He ain't flower eyes u know :rotflmao:
Or maybe he has, who knows wahaha
:scared: :yikes: :shock: :pokeeye:
Or maybe he has, who knows wahaha -
such hardworking matas.... they have meeting?
No mata (office bosses - M.D./Directors/My direct boss) all came in early this morning!peipei73:
U r mata? :yikes: Working in mata office?? :evil:

wa... you are actually here............ :siam:
:scared: :yikes: :shock: :pokeeye:Castle House:
Or maybe he has, who knows wahaha -
I guess so lah but sianzz Monday morning to see them walking around and my office is \"open-concept\" so everyone sees what everyone doing....
ah... open concept... , mine is enclosed cubicle .. so if any matas are around, we will IM around a code word :rotflmao:
I guess so lah but sianzz Monday morning to see them walking around and my office is \"open-concept\" so everyone sees what everyone doing....Kissgurami:
an island.. Pangkor! and Lumut! heheheheheMintyMin:
SEcret.. Low profile!! :rotflmao: :evil: an island and 2 towns in msia..
yes.. we aws drive up to genting.. find tat it is juz too ex to travel in good coaches where there's entertainment for the kids.. so driving up will b the best..
We love to stay at Resort.. but if not, we will stay at First World.. since it is based on MIL's n our genting points to book for free..
Only ONE island leh.. n 2 towns... :rotflmao: -
Wah lau :faint:
Thought recommended by fengshi master :rotflmao:
Hmmm...should take a look on calendar what time is åę¶...lol...
:faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.