not yet.. now gobbling down my food.. :rotflmao:
*sayang sayang*Castle House:
I am bak to office..
Now eyes red red.. cannot see... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
you are back from lunch? -
mac leh, not 5 star meal :rotflmao:[/quote]me... only got in-house canteen food nei... mac is still better than mine..Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]craving for Mac, so grabbed fillet o fish with twister fries.. nuaing at desk now
so shiok.. ah.. :evil:
:sad: -
mac leh, not 5 star meal :rotflmao:[/quote]Castle House:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]craving for Mac, so grabbed fillet o fish with twister fries.. nuaing at desk now
so shiok.. ah.. :evil:
M also bak frm lunch.. had malay rice.. now super full -
ah yoh... canteen food don't sound that bad... mac not healthy
me... only got in-house canteen food nei... mac is still better than mine..
:sad:
munching After Eight chocolates... -
:rotflmao: peipei73 making me kan cheong, think been waiting for too long till I am numb, maybe come wednesday, will be struck with kan-cheong-ness and panicKissgurami:
Both of u making me kancheong manz.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I tot to juz relac relac go register.. den now all the checking of time and colours for luck.. :faint:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Peipei.. all ur fault for making us stress!! :rotflmao:
Just kidding hor.. :hugs: :snuggles:[/quote] :imsorry:
M too kan cheong ma...
finally our turn! hahaha
:imsorry:
M too kan cheong ma...
will you be doing live updates? -
got desert somemore.. :faint:
ah yoh... canteen food don't sound that bad... mac not healthyCastle House:
me... only got in-house canteen food nei... mac is still better than mine..
:sad:
munching After Eight chocolates... -
oei .. you also one of the patriot..

:rotflmao: I love my desserts after a meal
got desert somemore.. :faint:
The chocolates were given by a colleague for helping out :boogie: -
I hope I can stand there for the 3days, live updates! :evil: better than cannot sleep.... :frustrated: :slapshead:
finally our turn! hahahapeipei73:
:imsorry:
M too kan cheong ma...
will you be doing live updates?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.