:yikes: :yikes: sure or not.... 235 places. you are within 1km wor..peipei73:
I hope I can stand there for the 3days, live updates! :evil: better than cannot sleep.... :frustrated: :slapshead:
think I will stand outside plmgs and ask every parent, 1km, 2km or <2km. do my own table :rotflmao:
:faint: :yikes:
Kissgurami.. u adding more stress to Peipei leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
To ask every parent.. sounds scary.. -
I hope I can stand there for the 3days, live updates! :evil: better than cannot sleep.... :frustrated: :slapshead:[/quote]
finally our turn! hahahaKissgurami:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
:imsorry:
M too kan cheong ma...
will you be doing live updates?
Peipei.. dun stress k? :snuggles: :hugs: -
Jav:
Hi Parents, what would u choose if u r in my shoes? We have secured a place in Bt Pjg but we stay within 1 km with ACSP, ACSJ & SJIJ. Do u think should give it a try to these 3 schools & let go the space at BPPS? The thing is the traveling time is half an hour by car compare to 5 mins walking. Hai yah dilemma!!! Appreciate all your advices in advance
ACPS - 24 vacancies (Based on history, balloting for within 1km)
ACSJ - 63 vacancies (Based on history, balloting for within 1km-2km)
SJIJ - 49 vacancies (Based on history, balloting for within 1km - 2km)
Historical Stats for ACSP and SIJI
- http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/novena
Historical Stats for ACSJ
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/central
You can follow the registrations closely for the first 2 days and call the schools (ACSJ/SIJI since higher chance) on what's the take up and does 1km have a chance. with that you can weigh up if you want to pull out your boy from BPPS -
if I do that, confirm appear on Zaobao, Newpaper and Stomp :rotflmao:
To ask every parent.. sounds scary..
Headlines -> \"Primary 1 Registration stresses Mum, she stands outside the school gates and harrassed every parent in revealing their distance to the school\" The school authorities has issued a warning to stop such activities or she will be reported to MOE/Police :rotflmao: -
if I do that, confirm appear on Zaobao, Newpaper and Stomp :rotflmao:MintyMin:
To ask every parent.. sounds scary..
Headlines -> \"Primary 1 Registration stresses Mum, she stands outside the school gates and harrassed every parent in revealing their distance to the school\" The school authorities has issued a warning to stop such activities or she will be reported to MOE/Police :rotflmao:
U super funny leh.. Like u r a JOURNALIST urself.. putting headlines for the newspaper.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:yikes: :yikes: sure or not.... 235 places. you are within 1km wor..peipei73:
I hope I can stand there for the 3days, live updates! :evil: better than cannot sleep.... :frustrated: :slapshead:
think I will stand outside plmgs and ask every parent, 1km, 2km or <2km. do my own table :rotflmao:
Gd ideas!!! :faint: -
Hm... can plan for 2 long weekends next mth...
9th Aug, 30th Aug... both on Tues. :rahrah: -
:yikes: :yikes: sure or not.... 235 places. you are within 1km wor..Kissgurami:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
To ask every parent.. sounds scary..[/quote]
hahaha not journalist, if not I will be listing KSP in the papers :rotflmao:
U super funny leh.. Like u r a JOURNALIST urself.. putting headlines for the newspaper.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
if I do that, confirm appear on Zaobao, Newpaper and Stomp :rotflmao:
Headlines -> \"Primary 1 Registration stresses Mum, she stands outside the school gates and harrassed every parent in revealing their distance to the school\" The school authorities has issued a warning to stop such activities or she will be reported to MOE/Police :rotflmao:
:slapshead: :slapshead: :slapshead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.