Orrh.... not I say one... :siam: :razz:[/quote]tell me tell me :pokeeye:
you know who she is...?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
notti notti, she mentioned that she will update once she decided which school to register. Both schools are \"hot\". After my P2B, I've realised I do not have the \"heart\" for balloting. It's really
:rotflmao: peipei , snow74 is probably sneezing now by your comment :rotflmao:peipei73:
Where's snow74? mia few days...stuck with foreigner in the bus?? :scratchhead: :rotflmao:
seems like the parents in here either :siao: gila or v cheeky n notti.. like to tease our own fellow forum frens.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: -
tell me tell me :pokeeye:[/quote]whooooo?? :? :stompfeet:
Orrh.... not I say one... :siam: :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
you know who she is...? -
:rotflmao: peipei , snow74 is probably sneezing now by your comment :rotflmao:[/quote] :evil: :evil: :evil:MintyMin:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Where's snow74? mia few days...stuck with foreigner in the bus?? :scratchhead: :rotflmao:
seems like the parents in here either :siao: gila or v cheeky n notti.. like to tease our own fellow forum frens.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: -
I think so... :slapshead: stresssssss :stupid:[/quote]We are here to :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers: for you.
:faint: Peipei.. u having the P1 Reg FeVEr ah?? :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Thought recommended by fengshi master :rotflmao:
Hmmm...should take a look on calendar what time is 吉时...lol...
:faint:
The school has 200+++ vacancies, should be ok lah -
vfong1 is preparing for DSA..? which sec are you looking at?vfong1:
I need some advises on CCAs for DSA. I saw from some school websites on Niche CCAs. Would that be the main CCAs for DSA?
Yup. Here's the link to the MOE's website. it has the list of paricipating schools and their niche areas for DSA. But I :? National Education as niche, how to prepare for that?
http://www.moe.gov.sg/education/admissions/dsa-sec/participating-schools/
DSA through non-academic not easy too, must win at national level. Also very
whooooo?? :? :stompfeet:
i have been asking all afternoon
vfong1 is preparing for DSA..? which sec are you looking at?
:yikes: :yikes: Oh dear, did I miss anything? Why now talking about DSA when P1 registration not finished yet?
Lol...check the lucky color also.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Don't forget inner wear and outer wear one. But Q, if looking for auspicious time and date, should it base on the parent who is registering or the child's who is going to attend the school? :?
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: this woke me up, I must be ultra pantang to consult feng shui master , but wonder maybe people do consult feng shui .. ?Kissgurami:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
Thought recommended by fengshi master :rotflmao:
Hmmm...should take a look on calendar what time is 吉时...lol...
:faint:
you are looking at 吉时 also? steady... :salute: -
spies are undercover mata mah :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Champion\"]
Hello! Hello! ,me here just log in cos just now office mata walked here walked there!
Hello Champ fren!! Tot y u mia.. since i saw ur nick.. :rotflmao:
Office no mata.. only SPIES.. totally HATEFUL!! :rant:
Since you know who they are, you can take cover too.[/quote]
Yes lor.. I m doing tat.. but more n more of them.. scary.. all 2-headed too.. super tired.. hate such politics.. :gloomy:
I juz wan my job and gd pay..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.