me also catch no ball.. haha
whooooo?? :? :stompfeet: -
Wooo.. A&W curly fries right?Kissgurami:
craving for Mac, so grabbed fillet o fish with twister fries.. nuaing at desk now
Is their twister fries better than A&W when it was still around?
The twister fries are actually quite comparable to the A&W curly fries
crispy and more nicer than their normal fries :please: -
Wah... she's another higher flier like u... dun play play... :razz:
she's away on a business trip , should be back end of this week?
:shock: :faint:
Don't forget inner wear and outer wear one. But Q, if looking for auspicious time and date, should it base on the parent who is registering or the child's who is going to attend the school? :? -
mintymin also high flier :evil: , she wrote she wants to work and have her gd pay (hint hint gd :evil: ) :rotflmao:
Wah... she's another higher flier like u... dun play play... :razz:Kissgurami:
she's away on a business trip , should be back end of this week?
Catch!
me also catch no ball.. hahapeipei73:
whooooo?? :? :stompfeet:
She is not at HOME..
Oh yea, where is Bigsnoopy?? No see her at \"home\" too!MintyMin:
I miss BIGSNOOPY..
Catch!
me also catch no ball.. hahaCastle House:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
[/quote]where... :scratchhead:
Catch!
me also catch no ball.. hahaCastle House:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
[/quote]wah lau.. just now :pokeeye: me
Now
lucky I manage to :siam: :cheeky:
if not... red eyes and ba-lu-gu.. ask my kids to :nunchuk: you.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Jav:
Hi Parents, what would u choose if u r in my shoes? We have secured a place in Bt Pjg but we stay within 1 km with ACSP, ACSJ & SJIJ. Do u think should give it a try to these 3 schools & let go the space at BPPS? The thing is the traveling time is half an hour by car compare to 5 mins walking. Hai yah dilemma!!! Appreciate all your advices in advance
I'm not good with geo, so cannot visualise how you are <1km of the 3 schools. But if you have checked and is very sure, I think ACSJ and SIJI provide better chances because so far they balloting at 1-2km, while ACSP is balloting at <1km.
But must see surroundings any new condo or not as these will affect demand.
I think it's best to monitor the demand for the first 2 days then decide. This year the fight seems to be fiercer.
My view is that one bird in hand is worth two in the bush. You just monitor and decide. Your BPPS also very \"hot\" leh
All the best
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.