mintymin also high flier :evil: , she wrote she wants to work and have her gd pay (hint hint gd :evil: ) :rotflmao:[/quote]
Wah... she's another higher flier like u... dun play play... :razz:Daddy

[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
she's away on a business trip , should be back end of this week?
wah liew.. dun put me into the PICTURE mah.. i :oops:
but i put i WANT leh.. means m not there yet mah.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
miss her ler.... :roll:peipei73:
seems like the parents in here either :siao: gila or v cheeky n notti.. like to tease our own fellow forum frens.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil:
I miss BIGSNOOPY..[/quote]She will be jumping in next wk, I think, then the thread will speed again :rotflmao: -
wow, the school so on, not yet register already survey
:thankyou:SAHM_TAN:
The school has 200+++ vacancies, should be ok lah
just received email fr sch...will fill in one survey form during reg time...
survey on sch bus, BASC, time u reach sch, what transport u take to sch... -
Cos in your previous job... YOU are the MATA right?
Ya lor, my previous job very good, not much politics
Got rank on shoulder one... :razz: -
Ya lor, my previous job very good, not much politicsMintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
spies are undercover mata mah :rotflmao:
Since you know who they are, you can take cover too.
Yes lor.. I m doing tat.. but more n more of them.. scary.. all 2-headed too.. super tired.. hate such politics.. :gloomy:
I juz wan my job and gd pay..
Hard to find tis days..
Esp when u tink the person is an angel.. the following yr.. every thing changed.. :yikes: :siam: -
ch0c0l4te:
No need to keep up... just continue..:yikes: 578 pages.
How can I keep up with all the posts? -
She will be jumping in next wk, I think, then the thread will speed again :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: She will 'kill' us too for jumping too fast tat she can't catch up.. n i got no time to summarise for her.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]miss her ler.... :roll:
I miss BIGSNOOPY.. -
Wooo.. A&W curly fries right?SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]craving for Mac, so grabbed fillet o fish with twister fries.. nuaing at desk now
Is their twister fries better than A&W when it was still around?
The twister fries are actually quite comparable to the A&W curly fries
crispy and more nicer than their normal fries :please:[/quote]Think will buy a packet on Wed when the older kids are in school. I love the curly fries, this twister fries can be the substitute
Sure will...
SO... GOODLUCk for all mummies who will register under Phase 2C.
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Hmm…I miss the A&W curly fries and root beer
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.