oke, heading off. swimming with DDs so won't be logging till night time....

Ouch! Ouch! Ouch! :rotflmao:
:whut: say \"tis ppl\" :skeptical: .... :spank: mintyminMintyMin:
Yes lor.. tis ppl sure v ENG on weekends leh.. LLLS till i haf hard time to catch up.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
So now i every now n den if on the move also haf to check via IPHONE.. can't imagine when go holiday..
you also part of the llls :grphug: :rotflmao:
:grphug: -

Ok! I will try not to llls too much so tat u cAn catch up k? :evil:
This is really a new process for newbie like me going throught the P1 process thingy.. if not of this site... everything will be so blur... :faint:
:goodpost: TOTALLY AGREE!! with 2 hands n 2 legs up!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
errrr.. the you will fall wor. pal..
totally agree as well! Makes me feel I am not alone in this crazy madness :love:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]This is really a new process for newbie like me going throught the P1 process thingy.. if not of this site... everything will be so blur... :faint:
:goodpost: TOTALLY AGREE!! with 2 hands n 2 legs up!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
http://www.officialpsds.com/images/thumbs/Cat-Lying-On-Back-psd47468.png\">[/quote] :hi5: to both..
snow74:
Of course you can.. don't read back..
hello everybody....looking at the number of pgs hor....can i dun read back all posts?
where is our summarize expert? :?: :?:
We always have new topic.. wahaha -
You are my pal.. what do you think..
Opps! It's u m toking ah? :siam:
M in d team meh? :? :scratchhead: hw come i dun noe? :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
If you want to read back, try the more serious thread, this llls thread is more draggy than Taiwanese drama... :siam:
Of course you can.. don't read back..snow74:
hello everybody....looking at the number of pgs hor....can i dun read back all posts?
We always have new topic.. wahaha -

njoy...
bye...
tok later.. :evil: -
Picolo:
If you want to read back, try the more serious thread, this llls thread is more draggy than Taiwanese drama... :siam:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Of course you can.. don't read back..Castle House:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
We always have new topic.. wahaha
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.